Quick Links
Most viewed players
Player index by type
Player index by letter

Bangladesh

Ahmed Kamal      

Full name Shaker Ahmed Kamal

Born June 15, 1977, Kotpara, Kushtia

Current age 39 years 43 days

Major teams Bangladesh, Khulna Division

Also known as Colonel

Batting style Right-hand bat

Bowling style Right-arm fast-medium

Batting and fielding averages
Mat Inns NO Runs HS Ave BF SR 100 50 4s 6s Ct St
ODIs 1 1 0 11 11 11.00 19 57.89 0 0 2 0 0 0
First-class 10 14 3 91 23 8.27 0 0 3 0
List A 10 9 0 110 58 12.22 0 1 4 0
Bowling averages
Mat Inns Balls Runs Wkts BBI BBM Ave Econ SR 4w 5w 10
ODIs 1 1 30 39 1 1/39 1/39 39.00 7.80 30.0 0 0 0
First-class 10 1509 571 16 4/40 35.68 2.27 94.3 0 0
List A 10 365 291 10 4/31 4/31 29.10 4.78 36.5 1 0 0
Career statistics
Only ODI Bangladesh v West Indies at Dhaka, Oct 9, 1999 scorecard
ODI statistics
First-class span 1999/00 - 2001/02
List A span 1999/00 - 2001/02
Country Fixtures Country Results
1st T20I: Ire. Women v Bdesh Wmn at Bready
Sep 5, 2016 (10:30 local | 09:30 GMT | 05:30 EDT | 04:30 CDT | 02:30 PDT)
2nd T20I: Ire. Women v Bdesh Wmn at Bready
Sep 6, 2016 (10:30 local | 09:30 GMT | 05:30 EDT | 04:30 CDT | 02:30 PDT)
3rd T20I: Ire. Women v Bdesh Wmn at Bready
Sep 8, 2016 (10:30 local | 09:30 GMT | 05:30 EDT | 04:30 CDT | 02:30 PDT)
1st ODI: SA Women v Bdesh Wmn at Potchefstroom
Sep 10, 2016
1st ODI: Ire. Women v Bdesh Wmn in Ireland (venue TBA)
Sep 10, 2016 (09:30 GMT | 06:38 EDT | 05:38 CDT | 03:38 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days
INSIGHTS
FORMAT
ODIs
RECORD TYPE
TEAM