Azam Iqbal      

Full name Azam Iqbal

Born February 2, 1973, Chittagong

Current age 43 years 3 days

Major teams Bangladesh, Chittagong Division

Batting style Right-hand bat

Bowling style Right-arm offbreak

Azam Iqbal
Batting and fielding averages
Mat Inns NO Runs HS Ave 100 50 Ct St
First-class 35 50 7 1275 130* 29.65 1 10 24 0
List A 39 36 2 843 123* 24.79 1 4 14 0
Bowling averages
Mat Balls Runs Wkts BBI BBM Ave Econ SR 4w 5w 10
First-class 35 174 80 1 1/1 80.00 2.75 174.0 0 0
List A 39 96 83 4 3/38 3/38 20.75 5.18 24.0 0 0 0
Career statistics
First-class debut 2000/01
Last First-class Chittagong Division v Dhaka Division at Chittagong, Mar 12-14, 2005 scorecard
List A debut 1997/98
Last List A Chittagong Division v Dhaka Division at Chittagong, Mar 11, 2005 scorecard
Latest Articles
Country Fixtures Country Results
Cent Z (BD) v North Z (BD) in Bangladesh (venue TBA)
Feb 19-22, 2016 (03:30 GMT | 18:15 EST | 17:15 CST | 15:15 PST)
South Z (BD) v East Z (BD) in Bangladesh (venue TBA)
Feb 19-22, 2016 (03:30 GMT | 18:15 EST | 17:15 CST | 15:15 PST)
India v Bangladesh at Dhaka
Feb 24, 2016 (19:30 local | 13:30 GMT | 08:30 EST | 07:30 CST | 05:30 PST)
East Z (BD) v Cent Z (BD) in Bangladesh (venue TBA)
Feb 26-29, 2016 (03:30 GMT | 18:15 EST | 17:15 CST | 15:15 PST)
South Z (BD) v North Z (BD) in Bangladesh (venue TBA)
Feb 26-29, 2016 (03:30 GMT | 18:15 EST | 17:15 CST | 15:15 PST)
Bangladesh v TBA at Dhaka
Feb 26, 2016 (19:30 local | 13:30 GMT | 08:30 EST | 07:30 CST | 05:30 PST)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days