Keith Rinaldi      

Full name Keith Richard Rinaldi

Born December 9, 1949, Subiaco, Perth, Western Australia

Current age 65 years 133 days

Major teams Scarborough

Batting style Right-hand bat

Bowling style Right-arm offbreak

Other Umpire

Country Fixtures Country Results
4th Youth ODI: Aust U19 v England U19 at Perth - Apr 21
Aust U19 won by 7 wickets (with 132 balls remaining)
5th Youth ODI: Aust U19 v England U19 at Perth
Apr 23, 2015 (09:30 local | 01:30 GMT | 21:30 EDT -1d | 20:30 CDT -1d | 18:30 PDT -1d)
TBA v Australians at North Sound
May 27-29, 2015 (10:26 EDT | 09:26 CDT | 07:26 PDT)
1st Test: West Indies v Australia at Roseau
Jun 3-7, 2015 (10:26 EDT | 09:26 CDT | 07:26 PDT)
2nd Test: West Indies v Australia at Kingston
Jun 11-15, 2015 (11:26 EDT | 10:26 CDT | 08:26 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days