Stuart Saunders      

Full name Stuart Lucas Saunders

Born June 27, 1960, Hobart, Tasmania

Current age 54 years 296 days

Major teams Tasmania

Batting style Right-hand bat

Bowling style Legbreak googly

Batting and fielding averages
Mat Inns NO Runs HS Ave 100 50 Ct St
First-class 60 94 11 2114 138* 25.46 4 13 32 0
List A 6 6 0 99 43 16.50 0 0 4 0
Bowling averages
Mat Balls Runs Wkts BBI BBM Ave Econ SR 4w 5w 10
First-class 60 7186 4016 70 5/114 57.37 3.35 102.6 1 0
List A 6 108 25 1 1/11 1/11 25.00 1.38 108.0 0 0 0
Career statistics
First-class span 1979/80 - 1988/89
List A span 1982/83 - 1983/84
Notes

Tasmania First-Class Career Span: 1979-89

Country Fixtures Country Results
4th Youth ODI: Aust U19 v England U19 at Perth
Apr 21, 2015 (09:30 local | 01:30 GMT | 21:30 EDT -1d | 20:30 CDT -1d | 18:30 PDT -1d)
5th Youth ODI: Aust U19 v England U19 at Perth
Apr 23, 2015 (09:30 local | 01:30 GMT | 21:30 EDT -1d | 20:30 CDT -1d | 18:30 PDT -1d)
TBA v Australians at North Sound
May 27-29, 2015 (21:22 EDT | 20:22 CDT | 18:22 PDT)
1st Test: West Indies v Australia at Roseau
Jun 3-7, 2015 (21:22 EDT | 20:22 CDT | 18:22 PDT)
2nd Test: West Indies v Australia at Kingston
Jun 11-15, 2015 (22:22 EDT | 21:22 CDT | 19:22 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days