Ankur Jund      

Full name Ankur Jund

Born October 26, 1986, Patiala, Punjab

Current age 28 years 129 days

Major teams Punjab Under-14s

Batting style Right-hand bat

Bowling style Right-arm offbreak

Batting and fielding averages
Mat Inns NO Runs HS Ave BF SR 100 50 4s 6s Ct St
List A 1 - - - - - - - - - - - 0 0
Twenty20 1 1 1 4 4* - 2 200.00 0 0 0 0 0 0
Bowling averages
Mat Inns Balls Runs Wkts BBI BBM Ave Econ SR 4w 5w 10
List A 1 1 60 42 2 2/42 2/42 21.00 4.20 30.0 0 0 0
Twenty20 1 1 6 10 0 - - - 10.00 - 0 0 0
Career statistics
Only List A Jammu & Kashmir v Punjab at Delhi, Mar 1, 2008 scorecard
Only Twenty20 Punjab v Jammu & Kashmir at Delhi, Oct 22, 2009 scorecard
Recent matches
Bat & Bowl Team Opposition Ground Match Date Scorecard
3/40, 3 Electric Bd v Air India Bangalore 2 Sep 2011 Other OD
1/42 Electric Bd v SB Patiala Bangalore 1 Sep 2011 Other OD
2* Electric Bd v India Cem Visakhapatnam 3 Sep 2010 Other OD
0/15 Electric Bd v SB of Hyd Visakhapatnam 2 Sep 2010 Other OD
4*, 0/10 Punjab v J + K Delhi 22 Oct 2009 T20
2/42 Punjab v J + K Delhi 1 Mar 2008 LA
Country Fixtures Country Results
28th Match, Pool B: India v West Indies at Perth
Mar 6, 2015 (14:30 local | 06:30 GMT | 01:30 EST | 00:30 CST | 22:30 PST -1d)
Final: Karnataka v Tamil Nadu at Mumbai
Mar 8-12, 2015 (09:30 local | 04:00 GMT | 23:00 EST -1d | 22:00 CST -1d | 20:00 PST -1d)
34th Match, Pool B: India v Ireland at Hamilton
Mar 10, 2015 (14:00 local | 01:00 GMT | 21:00 EDT -1d | 20:00 CDT -1d | 18:00 PDT -1d)
39th Match, Pool B: India v Zimbabwe at Auckland
Mar 14, 2015 (14:00 local | 01:00 GMT | 21:00 EDT -1d | 20:00 CDT -1d | 18:00 PDT -1d)
TBA v Rest of Ind in India (venue TBA)
Mar 17-21, 2015 (04:00 GMT | 08:21 EDT | 07:21 CDT | 05:21 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days