Jahangir Shah      

Full name Jahangir Shah Badsha

Born July 19, 1949, Kushtia (now in Bangladesh), Pakistan

Current age 66 years 208 days

Major teams Bangladesh, East Pakistan, East Pakistan Railways

Batting style Right-hand bat

Bowling style Right-arm fast-medium

Relation Brother - Nadir Shah

Batting and fielding averages
Mat Inns NO Runs HS Ave BF SR 100 50 Ct St
ODIs 5 4 2 16 8* 8.00 62 25.80 0 0 1 0
First-class 2 4 0 26 20 6.50 0 0 0 0
List A 5 4 2 16 8* 8.00 0 0 1 0
Bowling averages
Mat Inns Balls Runs Wkts BBI BBM Ave Econ SR 4w 5w 10
ODIs 5 5 234 172 2 2/23 2/23 86.00 4.41 117.0 0 0 0
First-class 2 222 154 3 3/91 51.33 4.16 74.0 0 0
List A 5 234 172 2 2/23 2/23 86.00 4.41 117.0 0 0 0
Career statistics
ODI debut Bangladesh v Pakistan at Moratuwa, Mar 31, 1986 scorecard
Last ODI Bangladesh v New Zealand at Sharjah, Apr 28, 1990 scorecard
ODI statistics
First-class span 1970/71 - 1970/71
List A span 1985/86 - 1989/90
Country Fixtures Country Results
3rd Place Play-off: B'desh U19 v S Lanka U19 at Fatullah
Feb 13, 2016 (09:00 local | 03:00 GMT | 22:00 EST -1d | 21:00 CST -1d | 19:00 PST -1d)
Cent Z (BD) v North Z (BD) in Bangladesh (venue TBA)
Feb 19-22, 2016 (03:30 GMT | 03:13 EST | 02:13 CST | 00:13 PST)
South Z (BD) v East Z (BD) in Bangladesh (venue TBA)
Feb 19-22, 2016 (03:30 GMT | 03:13 EST | 02:13 CST | 00:13 PST)
India v Bangladesh at Dhaka
Feb 24, 2016 (19:30 local | 13:30 GMT | 08:30 EST | 07:30 CST | 05:30 PST)
East Z (BD) v Cent Z (BD) in Bangladesh (venue TBA)
Feb 26-29, 2016 (03:30 GMT | 03:13 EST | 02:13 CST | 00:13 PST)
South Z (BD) v North Z (BD) in Bangladesh (venue TBA)
Feb 26-29, 2016 (03:30 GMT | 03:13 EST | 02:13 CST | 00:13 PST)
Bangladesh v TBA at Dhaka
Feb 26, 2016 (19:30 local | 13:30 GMT | 08:30 EST | 07:30 CST | 05:30 PST)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days