Bodyline Series / Players / Paul Barker

Paul Barker      

Full name Paul Benjamin Barker

Born November 27, 1985, London

Current age 30 years 154 days

Major teams Hertfordshire

Recent matches
Bat & Bowl Team Opposition Ground Match Date Scorecard
0/92, 1/127 Herts v Northumb Long Marston 23 Aug 2009 Other
2/57, 6 Herts v Norfolk Welwyn Garden City 31 May 2009 Other OD
17*, 1/52 Herts v Suffolk Woodbridge 10 May 2009 Other OD
1/43, 6* Herts v Staffs North Mymms 3 May 2009 Other OD
2/48 Herts v Northumb Gosforth 26 Apr 2009 Other OD
0, 1/60 Herts v Cumberland Long Marston 3 Aug 2008 Other
Country Fixtures Country Results
Hampshire v Middlesex at Southampton
May 1-4, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Kent v Glamorgan at Canterbury
May 1-4, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Division 3: Norfolk Wmn v Scot Women in England (venue TBA)
May 1, 2016 (10:00 GMT | 14:44 EDT | 13:44 CDT | 11:44 PDT)
Northants v Derbyshire at Northampton
May 1-4, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Notts v Yorkshire at Nottingham
May 1-4, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Somerset v Lancashire at Taunton
May 1-4, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Surrey v Durham at The Oval
May 1-4, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Sussex v Leics at Hove
May 1-4, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Worcs v Essex at Worcester
May 1-4, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Division 2: Lancashire Women v Ire. Women in England (venue TBA)
May 1, 2016 (11:00 GMT | 14:44 EDT | 13:44 CDT | 11:44 PDT)
Division 3: Northants Wm v Neth Women in England (venue TBA)
May 1, 2016 (11:00 GMT | 14:44 EDT | 13:44 CDT | 11:44 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days