Bodyline Series / Players / Thalaisayanam Lakshmana Murthy

Thalaisayanam Lakshmana Murthy      

Full name Thalaisayanam Lakshmana Murthy

Born December 20, 1978, Madras (now Chennai), Tamil Nadu

Current age 36 years 72 days

Major teams Southern Railway Sports Recreation Club

Also known as Sasi

Batting style Right-hand bat

Thalaisayanam Lakshmana Murthy
Latest Photos

Aug 9, 2000

T Lakshmana Murthy, Southern Railway Sports Recreation Club, Portrait

T Lakshmana Murthy, Portrait

© ESPNcricinfo Ltd

Country Fixtures Country Results
28th Match, Pool B: India v West Indies at Perth
Mar 6, 2015 (14:30 local | 06:30 GMT | 01:30 EST | 00:30 CST | 22:30 PST -1d)
Final: Karnataka v Tamil Nadu at Mumbai
Mar 8-12, 2015 (09:30 local | 04:00 GMT | 23:00 EST -1d | 22:00 CST -1d | 20:00 PST -1d)
34th Match, Pool B: India v Ireland at Hamilton
Mar 10, 2015 (14:00 local | 01:00 GMT | 21:00 EDT -1d | 20:00 CDT -1d | 18:00 PDT -1d)
39th Match, Pool B: India v Zimbabwe at Auckland
Mar 14, 2015 (14:00 local | 01:00 GMT | 21:00 EDT -1d | 20:00 CDT -1d | 18:00 PDT -1d)
TBA v Rest of Ind in India (venue TBA)
Mar 17-21, 2015 (04:00 GMT | 21:31 EDT -1d | 20:31 CDT -1d | 18:31 PDT -1d)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days