Bodyline Series / Players / Rohit Mehra

Rohit Mehra      

Full name Rohit Mehra

Born December 27, 1978, Delhi

Current age 36 years 66 days

Major teams Delhi

Batting style Right-hand bat

Bowling style Slow left-arm orthodox

Batting and fielding averages
Mat Inns NO Runs HS Ave 100 50 4s 6s Ct St
First-class 2 3 2 0 0* 0.00 0 0 0 0 0 0
Bowling averages
Mat Balls Runs Wkts BBI Ave Econ SR 5w 10
First-class 2 306 160 6 3/103 26.66 3.13 51.0 0 0
Career statistics
First-class span 1998/99 - 1999/00
Recent matches
Bat & Bowl Team Opposition Ground Match Date Scorecard
3/48, 1* BSNL v BPCL Vadodara 18 Feb 2014 Other OD
0/35, 0* BSNL v SB of Hyd Vadodara 17 Feb 2014 Other OD
0/57, 7* BSNL v Canara Bank Vadodara 16 Feb 2014 Other OD
Country Fixtures Country Results
28th Match, Pool B: India v West Indies at Perth
Mar 6, 2015 (14:30 local | 06:30 GMT | 01:30 EST | 00:30 CST | 22:30 PST -1d)
Final: Karnataka v Tamil Nadu at Mumbai
Mar 8-12, 2015 (09:30 local | 04:00 GMT | 23:00 EST -1d | 22:00 CST -1d | 20:00 PST -1d)
34th Match, Pool B: India v Ireland at Hamilton
Mar 10, 2015 (14:00 local | 01:00 GMT | 21:00 EDT -1d | 20:00 CDT -1d | 18:00 PDT -1d)
39th Match, Pool B: India v Zimbabwe at Auckland
Mar 14, 2015 (14:00 local | 01:00 GMT | 21:00 EDT -1d | 20:00 CDT -1d | 18:00 PDT -1d)
TBA v Rest of Ind in India (venue TBA)
Mar 17-21, 2015 (04:00 GMT | 12:20 EDT | 11:20 CDT | 09:20 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days