Bodyline Series / Players / Richard Cox

Richard Cox      

Full name Richard Cox

Born April 21, 1830, Hobart, Tasmania

Died March 27, 1865, Fingal, Tasmania (aged 34 years 340 days)

Major teams Tasmania

Batting and fielding averages
Mat Inns NO Runs HS Ave 100 50 Ct St
First-class 1 1 0 34 34 34.00 0 0 1 0
Bowling averages
Mat Runs Wkts BBI Ave 5w 10
First-class 1 6 1 1/6 6.00 0 0
Career statistics
Only First-class Tasmania v Victoria at Launceston, Mar 3-4, 1854 scorecard
Notes

Tasmania First-Class Career Span: 1853-54

Country Fixtures Country Results
TBA v Australians at North Sound
May 27-29, 2015 (01:00 EDT | 00:00 CDT | 22:00 PDT -1d)
1st Test: West Indies v Australia at Roseau
Jun 3-7, 2015 (01:00 EDT | 00:00 CDT | 22:00 PDT -1d)
2nd Test: West Indies v Australia at Kingston
Jun 11-15, 2015 (02:00 EDT | 01:00 CDT | 23:00 PDT -1d)
Kent v Australians at Canterbury
Jun 25-28, 2015 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Essex v Australians at Chelmsford
Jul 1-4, 2015 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days