10:46, Sun Apr 19, 2015 (UTC +0100)
 

Fixtures

2015
Fri May 8 (20 ovs)
Second Eleven Twenty20
South Division - Surrey 2nd XI v Marylebone Cricket Club Young Cricketers
Fri May 8 (20 ovs)
Second Eleven Twenty20
South Division - Surrey 2nd XI v Marylebone Cricket Club Young Cricketers
Tue Jun 16 (20 ovs)
Second Eleven Twenty20
South Division - Surrey 2nd XI v Hampshire 2nd XI
Tue Jun 16 (20 ovs)
Second Eleven Twenty20
South Division - Surrey 2nd XI v Hampshire 2nd XI
Day and Night - Day and Night International Matches - International Matches Live - Covered by Cricinfo
No responsibility is taken by Cricinfo for the accuracy of this information.

Weather

Weather.com
Sun
19/04

Mostly Cloudy
Mostly Cloudy

Max 12° C
Min 4° C
Mon
20/04

Sunny
Sunny

Max 17° C
Min 4° C
Tue
21/04

Sunny
Sunny

Max 18° C
Min 5° C
Wed
22/04

Partly Cloudy
Partly Cloudy

Max 17° C
Min 6° C

Hour by Hour forecast » | 10-day forecast »

Ground Fixtures Ground Results
South Division: Surr 2nd XI v MCC YC at Purley
May 8, 2015 (04:46 EDT | 03:46 CDT | 01:46 PDT)
South Division: Surr 2nd XI v MCC YC at Purley
May 8, 2015 (04:46 EDT | 03:46 CDT | 01:46 PDT)
South Division: Surr 2nd XI v Hants 2nd XI at Purley
Jun 16, 2015 (04:46 EDT | 03:46 CDT | 01:46 PDT)
South Division: Surr 2nd XI v Hants 2nd XI at Purley
Jun 16, 2015 (04:46 EDT | 03:46 CDT | 01:46 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »