Canada / Players / Anil Kumar

Anil Kumar      

Full name Anil Kumar

Born June 6, 1980, Vijayawada, Andhra Pradesh

Current age 34 years 270 days

Major teams Indian Bank Sports Recreation Club

Also known as Chinni

Batting style Right-hand bat

Bowling style Right-arm offbreak

Anil Kumar
Latest Photos

Aug 5, 2000

Anil Kumar, Indian Bank Sports Recreation Club, Portrait

Anil Kumar, Portrait

© ESPNcricinfo Ltd

Country Fixtures Country Results
28th Match, Pool B: India v West Indies at Perth
Mar 6, 2015 (14:30 local | 06:30 GMT | 01:30 EST | 00:30 CST | 22:30 PST -1d)
Final: Karnataka v Tamil Nadu at Mumbai
Mar 8-12, 2015 (09:30 local | 04:00 GMT | 23:00 EST -1d | 22:00 CST -1d | 20:00 PST -1d)
34th Match, Pool B: India v Ireland at Hamilton
Mar 10, 2015 (14:00 local | 01:00 GMT | 21:00 EDT -1d | 20:00 CDT -1d | 18:00 PDT -1d)
39th Match, Pool B: India v Zimbabwe at Auckland
Mar 14, 2015 (14:00 local | 01:00 GMT | 21:00 EDT -1d | 20:00 CDT -1d | 18:00 PDT -1d)
TBA v Rest of Ind in India (venue TBA)
Mar 17-21, 2015 (04:00 GMT | 21:07 EDT -1d | 20:07 CDT -1d | 18:07 PDT -1d)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days