Canada / Players / Ishani Seneviratne

Ishani Seneviratne      

Full name Ishani Seneviratne

Born September 11, 1988, Avissawella

Current age 27 years 257 days

Major teams Palink Sports Club

Batting style Right-hand bat

Bowling style Right-arm bowler

Recent matches
Bat & Bowl Team Opposition Ground Match Date Scorecard
4 Basnahira Wm v Wayamba Wmn Colombo (MCA) 13 Jun 2014 Other OD
3 Basnahira Wm v Kandurata Wm Colombo (Moors) 8 Jun 2014 Other OD
10 Basnahira Wm v Ruhuna Wmn Colombo (MCA) 30 May 2014 Other OD
4, 0c/0s Palink Women v CCC Women Colombo (Colts) 23 Dec 2010 Other T20
1 Palink Women v Lanka Women Colombo (Moors) 20 Dec 2010 Other T20
0 Palink Women v Colts CC Wmn Colombo (Colts) 18 Dec 2010 Other T20
7 Palink Women v Narammala Sports Club Women Katunayake 24 Aug 2010 Other OD
0 Palink Women v SLCC Colombo (Bloomfield) 19 Aug 2010 Other OD
9 Palink Women v Lanka Women Katunayake 17 Aug 2010 Other OD
- Palink Women v Kurun W Katunayake 16 Aug 2010 Other OD
Country Fixtures Country Results
2nd Investec Test: England v Sri Lanka at Chester-le-Street
May 27-31, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
3rd Investec Test: England v Sri Lanka at Lord's
Jun 9-13, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
1st ODI: Ireland v Sri Lanka in Ireland (venue TBA)
Jun 16, 2016 (09:45 GMT | 05:58 EDT | 04:58 CDT | 02:58 PDT)
2nd ODI: Ireland v Sri Lanka in Ireland (venue TBA)
Jun 18, 2016 (09:45 GMT | 05:58 EDT | 04:58 CDT | 02:58 PDT)
1st ODI: England v Sri Lanka at Nottingham
Jun 21, 2016 (14:00 local | 13:00 GMT | 09:00 EDT | 08:00 CDT | 06:00 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
  • No stories yet
News | Features Last 3 days