Canada / Players / Deepal De Silva

Deepal De Silva      

Full name Wijeweera Gunaratne Mahawidana Muhandiramge Tharindu Deepal De Silva

Born September 15, 1983, Kandy

Current age 32 years 256 days

Major teams Thurstan College

Batting style Right-hand bat

Bowling style Right-arm fast-medium

Country Fixtures Country Results
3rd Investec Test: England v Sri Lanka at Lord's
Jun 9-13, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
1st ODI: Ireland v Sri Lanka in Ireland (venue TBA)
Jun 16, 2016 (09:45 GMT | 20:53 EDT -1d | 19:53 CDT -1d | 17:53 PDT -1d)
2nd ODI: Ireland v Sri Lanka in Ireland (venue TBA)
Jun 18, 2016 (09:45 GMT | 20:53 EDT -1d | 19:53 CDT -1d | 17:53 PDT -1d)
1st ODI: England v Sri Lanka at Nottingham
Jun 21, 2016 (14:00 local | 13:00 GMT | 09:00 EDT | 08:00 CDT | 06:00 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
  • No stories yet
News | Features Last 3 days