Canada / Players / Lalith Dahayanake

Most viewed players

United Arab Emirates

Player index by type
Player index by letter

United Arab Emirates

Lalith Dahayanake      

Full name Lalith Dahayanake

Born date unknown

Major teams Fly Emirates XI

Recent matches
Bat & Bowl Team Opposition Ground Match Date Scorecard
- Fly Emirates v Durham Dubai 23 Mar 2012 Other T20
Country Fixtures Country Results
1st ODI: U.A.E. v Ireland in United Arab Emirates (venue TBA)
Mar 2, 2017 (06:00 GMT | 16:59 EST | 15:59 CST | 13:59 PST)
2nd ODI: U.A.E. v Ireland in United Arab Emirates (venue TBA)
Mar 4, 2017 (06:00 GMT | 16:59 EST | 15:59 CST | 13:59 PST)
U.A.E. v P.N.G. at Abu Dhabi
Apr 2, 2017 (10:00 local | 06:00 GMT | 02:00 EDT | 01:00 CDT | 23:00 PDT -1d)
U.A.E. v P.N.G. at Abu Dhabi
Apr 4, 2017 (10:00 local | 06:00 GMT | 02:00 EDT | 01:00 CDT | 23:00 PDT -1d)
U.A.E. v P.N.G. at Abu Dhabi
Apr 7-10, 2017 (10:00 local | 06:00 GMT | 02:00 EDT | 01:00 CDT | 23:00 PDT -1d)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days