Champions League Twenty20

     Hurricanes 140/6 v KKR 141/3 (19.1/20 ov)
KKR won by 7 wickets (with 5 balls remaining)
     Super Kings 182/7 v Kings XI 3/0 (1.3/20 ov)

Domestic

Asian Games

     Bangladesh v Hong Kong (09:30 local | 00:30 GMT | 20:30 EDT | 19:30 CDT | 17:30 PDT)
     Afghanistan v Sri Lanka (14:00 local | 05:00 GMT | 01:00 EDT | 00:00 CDT | 22:00 PDT)
Live scores pages » |      Scores on Mobile »      Live