Kerala
12:30, Sun Feb 17, 2019 (UTC +0530)
 

Records and statistics

India v West Indies - Nov 1, 2018 Scorecard
ODI records | Results | High totals | High scores | Most runs | Best bowling | Most wickets | Partnerships | Statsguru
India v New Zealand - Nov 7, 2017 Scorecard
T20I records | Results | High totals | High scores | Most runs | Best bowling | Most wickets | Partnerships | Statsguru
Records index

Fixtures

2019
Wed Feb 20 - Sat Feb 23
10:00 local | 04:30 GMT
23:30 EST | 22:30 CST | 20:30 PST
1st Youth Test - India Under-19s v South Africa Under-19s
Tue Feb 26 - Fri Mar 1
10:00 local | 04:30 GMT
23:30 EST | 22:30 CST | 20:30 PST
2nd Youth Test - India Under-19s v South Africa Under-19s
Tue Mar 5 (50 ovs)
09:00 local | 03:30 GMT
22:30 EST | 21:30 CST | 19:30 PST
Quadrangular Under-19 Series (India)
India A Under-19s v South Africa Under-19s
Thu Mar 7 (50 ovs)
09:00 local | 03:30 GMT
22:30 EST | 21:30 CST | 19:30 PST
Quadrangular Under-19 Series (India)
India A Under-19s v Afghanistan Under-19s
Sat Mar 9 (50 ovs)
09:00 local | 03:30 GMT
22:30 EST | 21:30 CST | 19:30 PST
Quadrangular Under-19 Series (India)
Afghanistan Under-19s v South Africa Under-19s
Mon Mar 11 (50 ovs)
09:00 local | 03:30 GMT
23:30 EDT | 22:30 CDT | 20:30 PDT
Quadrangular Under-19 Series (India)
Final - TBC v TBC
Day and Night - Day and Night International Matches - International Matches Live - Covered by Cricinfo
No responsibility is taken by Cricinfo for the accuracy of this information.

Latest Articles

Latest Photos

Spectators and the Greenfield Stadium pitch take cover from the rain, India v New Zealand, 3rd T20I, Thiruvananthapuram, November 7, 2017
Spectators and the Greenfield Stadium pitch take cover from the rain
© BCCI
Fans at Greenfield Stadium hope the covers come off, India v New Zealand, 3rd T20I, Thiruvananthapuram, November 7, 2017
Fans at Greenfield Stadium hope the covers come off
© BCCI