16:53, Sat May 27, 2017 (UTC +0100)
 

Fixtures

2017
Mon Jul 3 (20 ovs)
Second Eleven Twenty20
South Division - Somerset 2nd XI v Gloucestershire 2nd XI
Mon Jul 3 (20 ovs)
Second Eleven Twenty20
South Division - Somerset 2nd XI v Gloucestershire 2nd XI
Wed Jul 5 (20 ovs)
Second Eleven Twenty20
South Division - Somerset 2nd XI v Hampshire 2nd XI
Wed Jul 5 (20 ovs)
Second Eleven Twenty20
South Division - Somerset 2nd XI v Hampshire 2nd XI
Wed Jul 12 - Fri Jul 14
Second Eleven Championship
South Division - Somerset 2nd XI v Marylebone Cricket Club Universities
Thu Jul 27 (20 ovs)
Second Eleven Twenty20
South Division - Somerset 2nd XI v Glamorgan 2nd XI
Thu Jul 27 (20 ovs)
Second Eleven Twenty20
South Division - Somerset 2nd XI v Glamorgan 2nd XI
Mon Aug 7 - Wed Aug 9
Second Eleven Championship
South Division - Somerset 2nd XI v Hampshire 2nd XI
Mon Aug 21 - Wed Aug 23
Second Eleven Championship
South Division - Somerset 2nd XI v Essex 2nd XI
Day and Night - Day and Night International Matches - International Matches Live - Covered by Cricinfo
No responsibility is taken by Cricinfo for the accuracy of this information.
Ground Fixtures Ground Results
South Division: Smrst 2nd XI v Glouc 2nd XI at Taunton
Jul 3, 2017
South Division: Smrst 2nd XI v Glouc 2nd XI at Taunton
Jul 3, 2017
South Division: Smrst 2nd XI v Hants 2nd XI at Taunton
Jul 5, 2017
South Division: Smrst 2nd XI v Hants 2nd XI at Taunton
Jul 5, 2017
South Division: Smrst 2nd XI v MCC Uni at Taunton
Jul 12-14, 2017
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »