05:14, Mon Mar 02, 2015 (UTC +0000)
 

Fixtures

2015
Thu Apr 2 - Sat Apr 4
11:00 local | 10:00 GMT
06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT
Marylebone Cricket Club University Matches
Somerset v Durham MCCU
Tue May 26 (20 ovs)
Second Eleven Twenty20
South Division - Somerset 2nd XI v Glamorgan 2nd XI
Tue May 26 (20 ovs)
Second Eleven Twenty20
South Division - Somerset 2nd XI v Glamorgan 2nd XI
Wed May 27 - Fri May 29
11:00 local | 10:00 GMT
06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT
Second Eleven Championship
South Division - Somerset 2nd XI v Glamorgan 2nd XI
Thu Jun 4 (20 ovs)
Second Eleven Twenty20
South Division - Somerset 2nd XI v Gloucestershire 2nd XI
Thu Jun 4 (20 ovs)
Second Eleven Twenty20
South Division - Somerset 2nd XI v Gloucestershire 2nd XI
Wed Jun 24 (20 ovs)
Second Eleven Twenty20
South Division - Somerset 2nd XI v Hampshire 2nd XI
Wed Jun 24 (20 ovs)
Second Eleven Twenty20
South Division - Somerset 2nd XI v Hampshire 2nd XI
Mon Jun 29 (50 ovs)
12:00 local | 11:00 GMT
07:00 EDT | 06:00 CDT | 04:00 PDT
Second Eleven Trophy
South Division - Somerset 2nd XI v Surrey 2nd XI
Tue Jun 30 - Thu Jul 2
11:00 local | 10:00 GMT
06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT
Second Eleven Championship
South Division - Surrey 2nd XI v Somerset 2nd XI
Mon Jul 6 (50 ovs)
12:00 local | 11:00 GMT
07:00 EDT | 06:00 CDT | 04:00 PDT
Second Eleven Trophy
South Division - Somerset 2nd XI v Marylebone Cricket Club Young Cricketers
Tue Jul 7 - Thu Jul 9
11:00 local | 10:00 GMT
06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT
Second Eleven Championship
South Division - Somerset 2nd XI v Marylebone Cricket Club Young Cricketers
Mon Jul 27 (50 ovs)
12:00 local | 11:00 GMT
07:00 EDT | 06:00 CDT | 04:00 PDT
Second Eleven Trophy
South Division - Somerset 2nd XI v Kent 2nd XI
Tue Jul 28 - Thu Jul 30
11:00 local | 10:00 GMT
06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT
Second Eleven Championship
South Division - Somerset 2nd XI v Kent 2nd XI
Tue Aug 4 (50 ovs)
12:00 local | 11:00 GMT
07:00 EDT | 06:00 CDT | 04:00 PDT
Second Eleven Trophy
South Division - Somerset 2nd XI v Essex 2nd XI
Wed Aug 5 - Fri Aug 7
11:00 local | 10:00 GMT
06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT
Second Eleven Championship
South Division - Somerset 2nd XI v Essex 2nd XI
Mon Aug 17 - Wed Aug 19
11:00 local | 10:00 GMT
06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT
Second Eleven Championship
South Division - Somerset 2nd XI v Hampshire 2nd XI
Day and Night - Day and Night International Matches - International Matches Live - Covered by Cricinfo
No responsibility is taken by Cricinfo for the accuracy of this information.

Weather

Weather.com
Sun
01/03

Rain
Rain

Min 3° C
Mon
02/03

AM Showers/Wind
AM Showers/Wind

Max 8° C
Min 2° C
Tue
03/03

AM Showers
AM Showers

Max 8° C
Min 3° C
Wed
04/03

Mostly Sunny
Mostly Sunny

Max 10° C
Min 1° C

Hour by Hour forecast » | 10-day forecast »

Ground Fixtures Ground Results
Somerset v Durham MCCU at Taunton
Apr 2-4, 2015 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
South Division: Smrst 2nd XI v Glam 2nd XI at Taunton
May 26, 2015 (00:14 EDT | 23:14 CDT -1d | 21:14 PDT -1d)
South Division: Smrst 2nd XI v Glam 2nd XI at Taunton
May 26, 2015 (00:14 EDT | 23:14 CDT -1d | 21:14 PDT -1d)
South Division: Smrst 2nd XI v Glam 2nd XI at Taunton
May 27-29, 2015 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
South Division: Smrst 2nd XI v Glouc 2nd XI at Taunton
Jun 4, 2015 (00:14 EDT | 23:14 CDT -1d | 21:14 PDT -1d)
South Division: Smrst 2nd XI v Glouc 2nd XI at Taunton
Jun 4, 2015 (00:14 EDT | 23:14 CDT -1d | 21:14 PDT -1d)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »