01:24, Thu Jun 04, 2015 (UTC +0700)
 

Fixtures

2015
Sat Nov 28 (20 ovs)
10:00 local | 03:00 GMT
22:00 EST | 21:00 CST | 19:00 PST
ICC Women's World Twenty20 Qualifier
1st Match, Group A - Thailand Women v Bangladesh Women
Sat Nov 28 (20 ovs)
13:45 local | 06:45 GMT
01:45 EST | 00:45 CST | 22:45 PST
ICC Women's World Twenty20 Qualifier
3rd Match, Group A - Papua New Guinea Women v Scotland Women
Sun Nov 29 (20 ovs)
10:00 local | 03:00 GMT
22:00 EST | 21:00 CST | 19:00 PST
ICC Women's World Twenty20 Qualifier
5th Match, Group B - China Women v Ireland Women
Sun Nov 29 (20 ovs)
13:45 local | 06:45 GMT
01:45 EST | 00:45 CST | 22:45 PST
ICC Women's World Twenty20 Qualifier
7th Match, Group B - Netherlands Women v Zimbabwe Women
Tue Dec 1 (20 ovs)
10:00 local | 03:00 GMT
22:00 EST | 21:00 CST | 19:00 PST
ICC Women's World Twenty20 Qualifier
9th Match, Group A - Thailand Women v Scotland Women
Tue Dec 1 (20 ovs)
13:45 local | 06:45 GMT
01:45 EST | 00:45 CST | 22:45 PST
ICC Women's World Twenty20 Qualifier
11th Match, Group B - Ireland Women v Zimbabwe Women
Thu Dec 3 (20 ovs)
10:00 local | 03:00 GMT
22:00 EST | 21:00 CST | 19:00 PST
ICC Women's World Twenty20 Qualifier
1st Trophy Semi-Final - TBC v TBC (A1 v B2)
Thu Dec 3 (20 ovs)
13:45 local | 06:45 GMT
01:45 EST | 00:45 CST | 22:45 PST
ICC Women's World Twenty20 Qualifier
2nd Trophy Semi-Final - TBC v TBC (B1 v A2)
Sat Dec 5 (20 ovs)
10:00 local | 03:00 GMT
22:00 EST | 21:00 CST | 19:00 PST
ICC Women's World Twenty20 Qualifier
Trophy Final - TBC v TBC
Sat Dec 5 (20 ovs)
13:45 local | 06:45 GMT
01:45 EST | 00:45 CST | 22:45 PST
ICC Women's World Twenty20 Qualifier
Shield, 3rd Place Play-off - TBC v TBC
Day and Night - Day and Night International Matches - International Matches Live - Covered by Cricinfo
No responsibility is taken by Cricinfo for the accuracy of this information.
Ground Fixtures Ground Results
1st Match, Group A: Thai Women v Bdesh Wmn at Bangkok
Nov 28, 2015 (10:00 local | 03:00 GMT | 22:00 EST -1d | 21:00 CST -1d | 19:00 PST -1d)
3rd Match, Group A: PNG Wmn v Scot Women at Bangkok
Nov 28, 2015 (13:45 local | 06:45 GMT | 01:45 EST | 00:45 CST | 22:45 PST -1d)
5th Match, Group B: China Wmn v Ire. Women at Bangkok
Nov 29, 2015 (10:00 local | 03:00 GMT | 22:00 EST -1d | 21:00 CST -1d | 19:00 PST -1d)
7th Match, Group B: Neth Women v Zim Women at Bangkok
Nov 29, 2015 (13:45 local | 06:45 GMT | 01:45 EST | 00:45 CST | 22:45 PST -1d)
9th Match, Group A: Thai Women v Scot Women at Bangkok
Dec 1, 2015 (10:00 local | 03:00 GMT | 22:00 EST -1d | 21:00 CST -1d | 19:00 PST -1d)
11th Match, Group B: Ire. Women v Zim Women at Bangkok
Dec 1, 2015 (13:45 local | 06:45 GMT | 01:45 EST | 00:45 CST | 22:45 PST -1d)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »