Wynand Louw
21:53, Sun Mar 24, 2019 (UTC +0200)
Wanderers
 

Records and statistics

Kenya v Netherlands - Apr 19, 2013 Scorecard
Kenya v Netherlands - Apr 20, 2013 Scorecard
T20I records | Results | High totals | High scores | Most runs | Best bowling | Most wickets | Partnerships | Statsguru
Records index

Fixtures

2019
Sat Apr 20 (50 ovs)
08:30 local | 07:30 GMT
03:30 EDT | 02:30 CDT | 00:30 PDT
ICC World Cricket League Division Two
Namibia v Papua New Guinea
Sun Apr 21 (50 ovs)
08:30 local | 07:30 GMT
03:30 EDT | 02:30 CDT | 00:30 PDT
ICC World Cricket League Division Two
Namibia v United States of America
Tue Apr 23 (50 ovs)
08:30 local | 07:30 GMT
03:30 EDT | 02:30 CDT | 00:30 PDT
ICC World Cricket League Division Two
Hong Kong v Oman
Wed Apr 24 (50 ovs)
08:30 local | 07:30 GMT
03:30 EDT | 02:30 CDT | 00:30 PDT
ICC World Cricket League Division Two
Canada v Papua New Guinea
Fri Apr 26 (50 ovs)
08:30 local | 07:30 GMT
03:30 EDT | 02:30 CDT | 00:30 PDT
ICC World Cricket League Division Two
Canada v United States of America
Sat Apr 27 (50 ovs)
08:30 local | 07:30 GMT
03:30 EDT | 02:30 CDT | 00:30 PDT
ICC World Cricket League Division Two
Final - TBC v TBC
Day and Night - Day and Night International Matches - International Matches Live - Covered by Cricinfo
No responsibility is taken by Cricinfo for the accuracy of this information.

Latest Photos

A helicopter flies over the wicket to help dry it out before the start of the one-day match at The Wanderers Cricket Club , Namibia v England XI, Windhoek, November 21, 2004
A helicopter flies over the wicket to help dry it out before the start of the one-day match between Namibia and England
© Getty Images