Vrede Street End, Voortrekker Street End
South Western Districts, South Western Districts Women, Southern Cape
08:35, Tue Sep 30, 2014 (UTC +0200)
 

Fixtures

2014
Thu Oct 9 - Sat Oct 11
10:00 local | 08:00 GMT
04:00 EDT | 03:00 CDT | 01:00 PDT
Sunfoil Cup
South Western Districts v Northerns
Sun Oct 12 (50 ovs)
09:30 local | 07:30 GMT
03:30 EDT | 02:30 CDT | 00:30 PDT
CSA Provincial One-Day Competition
South Western Districts v Northerns
Thu Oct 23 - Sat Oct 25
10:00 local | 08:00 GMT
04:00 EDT | 03:00 CDT | 01:00 PDT
Sunfoil Cup
South Western Districts v Western Province
Sun Oct 26 (50 ovs)
09:30 local | 07:30 GMT
03:30 EDT | 02:30 CDT | 00:30 PDT
CSA Provincial One-Day Competition
South Western Districts v Western Province
Thu Dec 18 - Sat Dec 20
10:00 local | 08:00 GMT
03:00 EST | 02:00 CST | 00:00 PST
Sunfoil Cup
South Western Districts v Namibia
Sun Dec 21 (20 ovs)
11:00 local | 09:00 GMT
04:00 EST | 03:00 CST | 01:00 PST
CSA Provincial T20 Challenge
South Western Districts v Namibia
2015
Thu Feb 5 - Sat Feb 7
10:00 local | 08:00 GMT
03:00 EST | 02:00 CST | 00:00 PST
Sunfoil Cup
South Western Districts v KwaZulu-Natal
Sun Feb 8 (50 ovs)
09:30 local | 07:30 GMT
02:30 EST | 01:30 CST | 23:30 PST
CSA Provincial One-Day Competition
South Western Districts v KwaZulu-Natal
Thu Feb 12 - Sat Feb 14
10:00 local | 08:00 GMT
03:00 EST | 02:00 CST | 00:00 PST
Sunfoil Cup
South Western Districts v Griqualand West
Sun Feb 15 (50 ovs)
09:30 local | 07:30 GMT
02:30 EST | 01:30 CST | 23:30 PST
CSA Provincial One-Day Competition
South Western Districts v Griqualand West
Day and Night - Day and Night International Matches - International Matches Live - Covered by Cricinfo
No responsibility is taken by Cricinfo for the accuracy of this information.

Weather

Weather.com
Mon
29/09

Partly Cloudy
Partly Cloudy

Min 10° C
Tue
30/09

Partly Cloudy
Partly Cloudy

Max 18° C
Min 11° C
Wed
01/10

Partly Cloudy
Partly Cloudy

Max 18° C
Min 12° C
Thu
02/10

Sunny
Sunny

Max 18° C
Min 10° C

Hour by Hour forecast » | 10-day forecast »

Ground Fixtures Ground Results
S West D v Northerns at Oudtshoorn
Oct 9-11, 2014 (10:00 local | 08:00 GMT | 04:00 EDT | 03:00 CDT | 01:00 PDT)
S West D v Northerns at Oudtshoorn
Oct 12, 2014 (09:30 local | 07:30 GMT | 03:30 EDT | 02:30 CDT | 00:30 PDT)
S West D v W Province at Oudtshoorn
Oct 23-25, 2014 (10:00 local | 08:00 GMT | 04:00 EDT | 03:00 CDT | 01:00 PDT)
S West D v W Province at Oudtshoorn
Oct 26, 2014 (09:30 local | 07:30 GMT | 03:30 EDT | 02:30 CDT | 00:30 PDT)
S West D v Namibia at Oudtshoorn
Dec 18-20, 2014 (10:00 local | 08:00 GMT | 03:00 EST | 02:00 CST | 00:00 PST)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »