Players / England / Charles Fiddian-Green

Charles Fiddian-Green      

Full name Charles Anderson Fiddian Fiddian-Green

Born December 22, 1898, Handsworth, Birmingham, Warwickshire

Died September 5, 1976, Malvern, Worcestershire (aged 77 years 258 days)

Major teams Cambridge University, Warwickshire, Worcestershire

Batting style Right-hand bat

Bowling style Right-arm medium

Batting and fielding averages
Mat Inns NO Runs HS Ave 100 50 Ct St
First-class 107 169 29 4350 120 31.07 4 28 71 1
Bowling averages
Mat Balls Runs Wkts BBI Ave Econ SR 5w 10
First-class 107 562 372 6 1/6 62.00 3.97 93.6 0 0
Career statistics
First-class span 1920 - 1934
Latest Photos

May 3, 1922

The Cambridge side of 1922. Back: AG Doggart, MD Lyon, CAF Fiddian Green, JL Bryan. Middle: CS Marriott, H Ashton, G Ashton, GCH Gibson, APF Chapman. Front: ET Ashton, RG Evans,

The Cambridge side of 1922

© ESPNcricinfo Ltd

Country Fixtures Country Results
Hampshire v Middlesex at Southampton
May 1-4, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Kent v Glamorgan at Canterbury
May 1-4, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Division 3: Norfolk Wmn v Scot Women in England (venue TBA)
May 1, 2016 (10:00 GMT | 23:48 EDT -1d | 22:48 CDT -1d | 20:48 PDT -1d)
Northants v Derbyshire at Northampton
May 1-4, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Notts v Yorkshire at Nottingham
May 1-4, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Somerset v Lancashire at Taunton
May 1-4, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Surrey v Durham at The Oval
May 1-4, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Sussex v Leics at Hove
May 1-4, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Worcs v Essex at Worcester
May 1-4, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Division 2: Lancashire Women v Ire. Women in England (venue TBA)
May 1, 2016 (11:00 GMT | 23:48 EDT -1d | 22:48 CDT -1d | 20:48 PDT -1d)
Division 3: Northants Wm v Neth Women in England (venue TBA)
May 1, 2016 (11:00 GMT | 23:48 EDT -1d | 22:48 CDT -1d | 20:48 PDT -1d)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days