Players / England / William Humphry

William Humphry      

Full name William James Humphry

Born November 5, 1814, Lavant, Sussex

Died September 30, 1865, Donnington, Sussex (aged 50 years 329 days)

Major teams Surrey, Sussex

Batting and fielding averages
Mat Inns NO Runs HS Ave 100 50 Ct St
First-class 14 23 2 175 30 8.33 0 0 3 0
Bowling averages
Mat Runs Wkts BBI Ave 5w 10
First-class 14 7 3 3/2 2.33 0 0
Career statistics
First-class debut Petworth v Hampshire XI at Petworth, Jul 10-11, 1845 scorecard
Last First-class Surrey Club v Marylebone Cricket Club at The Oval, Jul 12-13, 1855 scorecard
Country Fixtures Country Results
Hampshire v Middlesex at Southampton
May 1-4, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Kent v Glamorgan at Canterbury
May 1-4, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Division 2: Lancashire Women v Ire. Women in England (venue TBA)
May 1, 2016 (11:00 GMT | 19:24 EDT | 18:24 CDT | 16:24 PDT)
Division 3: Norfolk Wmn v Scot Women in England (venue TBA)
May 1, 2016 (10:00 GMT | 19:24 EDT | 18:24 CDT | 16:24 PDT)
Northants v Derbyshire at Northampton
May 1-4, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Notts v Yorkshire at Nottingham
May 1-4, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Somerset v Lancashire at Taunton
May 1-4, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Surrey v Durham at The Oval
May 1-4, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Sussex v Leics at Hove
May 1-4, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Worcs v Essex at Worcester
May 1-4, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Division 3: Northants Wm v Neth Women in England (venue TBA)
May 1, 2016 (11:00 GMT | 19:24 EDT | 18:24 CDT | 16:24 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days