Players / Ireland / Stephen Moreton

Stephen Moreton      

Full name Stephen John Patrick Moreton

Born September 9, 1984, Birmingham

Current age 30 years 199 days

Major teams Oxford MCCU

Batting style Right-hand bat

Bowling style Legbreak

Other Coach

Batting and fielding averages
Mat Inns NO Runs HS Ave BF SR 100 50 Ct St
First-class 6 11 0 273 74 24.81 613 44.53 0 2 2 0
Bowling averages
Mat Balls Runs Wkts BBI BBM Ave Econ SR 4w 5w 10
First-class 6 389 297 8 2/24 4/96 37.12 4.58 48.6 0 0 0
Career statistics
First-class debut Oxford UCCE v Gloucestershire at Oxford, Apr 9-11, 2005 scorecard
Last First-class Oxford UCCE v Durham at Oxford, May 31-Jun 2, 2006 scorecard
Recent matches
Bat & Bowl Team Opposition Ground Match Date Scorecard
2 Staffs v Lashings XI Telford 12 Jul 2007 Other OD
- Staffs v Shropshire Telford 12 Jul 2007 Other OD
0, 13, 0/21 Staffs v Suffolk Ipswich 24 Jun 2007 Other
17, 0/26 Birmingham v Lashings XI Birmingham 7 Jun 2007 Other OD
13, 12 Warwcks 2nd v Yorks 2nd XI Birmingham 8 May 2007 Other
10, 1/42, 0, 0/57 Warwcks 2nd v Surr 2nd XI Cheam 1 May 2007 Other
13, 2/24, 36, 1/50 Oxford UCCE v Durham Oxford 31 May 2006 FC
2/67, 0, 2/29, 15 Oxford UCCE v Middlesex Oxford 20 Apr 2006 FC
0/29, 7, 1/17, 63 Oxford UCCE v Derbyshire Oxford 15 Apr 2006 FC
Latest Articles
Country Fixtures Country Results
Only ODI: Ireland v England at Dublin
May 8, 2015 (10:45 local | 09:45 GMT | 05:45 EDT | 04:45 CDT | 02:45 PDT)
1st T20I: Ire. Women v Aus Women at Dublin
Aug 19, 2015 (16:30 local | 15:30 GMT | 11:30 EDT | 10:30 CDT | 08:30 PDT)
2nd T20I: Ire. Women v Aus Women at Dublin
Aug 21, 2015 (16:30 local | 15:30 GMT | 11:30 EDT | 10:30 CDT | 08:30 PDT)
3rd T20I: Ire. Women v Aus Women at Dublin
Aug 22, 2015 (12:00 local | 11:00 GMT | 07:00 EDT | 06:00 CDT | 04:00 PDT)
Only ODI: Ireland v Australia at Belfast
Aug 27, 2015 (11:12 EDT | 10:12 CDT | 08:12 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days