Players / Australia / Jude Coleman

Jude Coleman      

Full name Judith Claire Coleman

Born February 16, 1981, Beaudesert, Queensland

Current age 34 years 68 days

Major teams Queensland Women

Batting style Right-hand bat

Bowling style Right-arm medium

Recent matches
Bat & Bowl Team Opposition Ground Match Date Scorecard
24, 1/23 Qld Women v NSW Women Sydney 13 Jan 2013 Other OD
3/25 Qld Women v Vic Women Sydney 11 Jan 2013 Other OD
0/27, 9 Qld Women v Tas Women Hobart 7 Jan 2013 Other T20
4/25 Qld Women v Tas Women Hobart 6 Jan 2013 Other OD
1*, 1/23 Qld Women v Tas Women Hobart 5 Jan 2013 Other T20
1/29 Qld Women v ACT Women Queanbeyan 23 Dec 2012 Other T20
2/49, 27 Qld Women v ACT Women Queanbeyan 22 Dec 2012 Other OD
1/27, 16 Qld Women v ACT Women Queanbeyan 21 Dec 2012 Other T20
11, 0/21 Qld Women v Vic Women Brisbane 9 Dec 2012 Other T20
0/21 Qld Women v Vic Women Brisbane 8 Dec 2012 Other OD
Latest Articles
Latest Photos

Jan 15, 2009

Jude Coleman hits over the top, Western Australia Women v Queensland Women, Perth, January 15, 2009

Jude Coleman hits over the top

© Getty Images

Country Fixtures Country Results
TBA v Australians at North Sound
May 27-29, 2015 (07:35 EDT | 06:35 CDT | 04:35 PDT)
1st Test: West Indies v Australia at Roseau
Jun 3-7, 2015 (07:35 EDT | 06:35 CDT | 04:35 PDT)
2nd Test: West Indies v Australia at Kingston
Jun 11-15, 2015 (08:35 EDT | 07:35 CDT | 05:35 PDT)
Kent v Australians at Canterbury
Jun 25-28, 2015 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Essex v Australians at Chelmsford
Jul 1-4, 2015 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days