Players / Ireland / Ginger O'Brien

Ginger O'Brien      

Full name Brendan Anthony O'Brien

Born September 2, 1942, Galway

Current age 73 years 266 days

Major teams Ireland

Batting style Right-hand bat

Relation Son - NJ O'Brien, Son - KJ O'Brien, Daughter - CM O'Brien

Batting and fielding averages
Mat Inns NO Runs HS Ave 100 50 4s 6s Ct St
First-class 11 17 1 319 45 19.93 0 0 6 0
List A 2 2 0 2 1 1.00 0 0 0 0 1 0
Bowling averages
Mat Balls Runs Wkts BBI BBM Ave Econ SR 4w 5w 10
First-class 11 - - - - - - - - - - -
List A 2 - - - - - - - - - - -
Career statistics
First-class span 1966 - 1981
List A span 1980 - 1981
Country Fixtures Country Results
1st ODI: Ireland v Sri Lanka in Ireland (venue TBA)
Jun 16, 2016 (09:45 GMT | 13:33 EDT | 12:33 CDT | 10:33 PDT)
2nd ODI: Ireland v Sri Lanka in Ireland (venue TBA)
Jun 18, 2016 (09:45 GMT | 13:33 EDT | 12:33 CDT | 10:33 PDT)
1st ODI: Ireland v Afghanistan at Belfast
Jul 10, 2016 (10:45 local | 09:45 GMT | 05:45 EDT | 04:45 CDT | 02:45 PDT)
2nd ODI: Ireland v Afghanistan at Belfast
Jul 12, 2016 (10:45 local | 09:45 GMT | 05:45 EDT | 04:45 CDT | 02:45 PDT)
3rd ODI: Ireland v Afghanistan at Belfast
Jul 14, 2016 (10:45 local | 09:45 GMT | 05:45 EDT | 04:45 CDT | 02:45 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
  • No stories yet
News | Features Last 3 days