Players / Ireland / Mark Hutchinson

Mark Hutchinson      

Full name Mark Kenneth Hutchinson

Born October 17, 1978, Belfast

Current age 36 years 164 days

Major teams Ireland

Batting style Right-hand bat

Batting and fielding averages
Mat Inns NO Runs HS Ave BF SR 100 50 4s 6s Ct St
List A 3 3 0 1 1 0.33 8 12.50 0 0 0 0 1 0
Bowling averages
Mat Inns Balls Runs Wkts BBI BBM Ave Econ SR 4w 5w 10
List A 3 - - - - - - - - - - - -
Career statistics
List A debut United Arab Emirates v Ireland A at Abu Dhabi, Apr 22, 2006 scorecard
Last List A United Arab Emirates v Ireland A at Abu Dhabi, May 4, 2006 scorecard
Recent matches
Bat & Bowl Team Opposition Ground Match Date Scorecard
0 Ireland A v U.A.E. Abu Dhabi 4 May 2006 LA
1 Ireland A v Sri Lanka A Abu Dhabi 24 Apr 2006 LA
0 Ireland A v U.A.E. Abu Dhabi 22 Apr 2006 LA
Country Fixtures Country Results
Only ODI: Ireland v England at Dublin
May 8, 2015 (10:45 local | 09:45 GMT | 05:45 EDT | 04:45 CDT | 02:45 PDT)
1st T20I: Ire. Women v Aus Women at Dublin
Aug 19, 2015 (16:30 local | 15:30 GMT | 11:30 EDT | 10:30 CDT | 08:30 PDT)
2nd T20I: Ire. Women v Aus Women at Dublin
Aug 21, 2015 (16:30 local | 15:30 GMT | 11:30 EDT | 10:30 CDT | 08:30 PDT)
3rd T20I: Ire. Women v Aus Women at Dublin
Aug 22, 2015 (12:00 local | 11:00 GMT | 07:00 EDT | 06:00 CDT | 04:00 PDT)
Only ODI: Ireland v Australia at Belfast
Aug 27, 2015 (20:18 EDT -1d | 19:18 CDT -1d | 17:18 PDT -1d)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days