Players / Ireland / Trevor Britton

Trevor Britton      

Full name Trevor Robert Samuel Britton

Born July 23, 1982, Londonderry

Current age 33 years 201 days

Major teams Ireland

Batting style Right-hand bat

Bowling style Right-arm offbreak

Batting and fielding averages
Mat Inns NO Runs HS Ave BF SR 100 50 4s 6s Ct St
List A 3 3 2 8 6* 8.00 16 50.00 0 0 1 0 0 0
Bowling averages
Mat Inns Balls Runs Wkts BBI BBM Ave Econ SR 4w 5w 10
List A 3 3 109 105 0 - - - 5.77 - 0 0 0
Career statistics
List A debut United Arab Emirates v Ireland A at Abu Dhabi, Apr 22, 2006 scorecard
Last List A India A v Ireland A at Abu Dhabi, May 2, 2006 scorecard
Recent matches
Bat & Bowl Team Opposition Ground Match Date Scorecard
6*, 0/30 Ireland A v India A Abu Dhabi 2 May 2006 LA
0/62, 2* Ireland A v Sri Lanka A Abu Dhabi 24 Apr 2006 LA
0, 0/13 Ireland A v U.A.E. Abu Dhabi 22 Apr 2006 LA
Country Fixtures Country Results
3rd T20I: P.N.G. v Ireland at Townsville - Feb 9
P.N.G. won by 11 runs
13th Place Play-off: Ireland U19 v Scot U19 at Cox's Bazar
Feb 10, 2016 (09:00 local | 03:00 GMT | 22:00 EST -1d | 21:00 CST -1d | 19:00 PST -1d)
1st T20I: U.A.E. v Ireland at Abu Dhabi
Feb 14-15, 2016 (13:30 local | 09:30 GMT | 04:30 EST | 03:30 CST | 01:30 PST)
2nd T20I: U.A.E. v Ireland at Abu Dhabi
Feb 16, 2016 (13:30 local | 09:30 GMT | 04:30 EST | 03:30 CST | 01:30 PST)
Ireland v Hong Kong at Dharamsala
Mar 4, 2016
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days