Players / Ireland / Michael Rea

Michael Rea      

Full name Michael Peter Rea

Born February 19, 1966, Bangor, Co Down, Ireland

Current age 50 years 96 days

Major teams Ireland

Batting style Right-hand bat

Batting and fielding averages
Mat Inns NO Runs HS Ave 100 50 Ct St
First-class 8 16 1 500 115 33.33 1 2 2 0
List A 8 8 0 161 73 20.12 0 1 3 0
Bowling averages
Mat Balls Runs Wkts BBI BBM Ave Econ SR 4w 5w 10
First-class 8 - - - - - - - - - - -
List A 8 - - - - - - - - - - -
Career statistics
First-class span 1985 - 1994
List A span 1990 - 1996
Country Fixtures Country Results
1st ODI: Ireland v Sri Lanka in Ireland (venue TBA)
Jun 16, 2016 (09:45 GMT | 13:15 EDT | 12:15 CDT | 10:15 PDT)
2nd ODI: Ireland v Sri Lanka in Ireland (venue TBA)
Jun 18, 2016 (09:45 GMT | 13:15 EDT | 12:15 CDT | 10:15 PDT)
1st ODI: Ireland v Afghanistan at Belfast
Jul 10, 2016 (10:45 local | 09:45 GMT | 05:45 EDT | 04:45 CDT | 02:45 PDT)
2nd ODI: Ireland v Afghanistan at Belfast
Jul 12, 2016 (10:45 local | 09:45 GMT | 05:45 EDT | 04:45 CDT | 02:45 PDT)
3rd ODI: Ireland v Afghanistan at Belfast
Jul 14, 2016 (10:45 local | 09:45 GMT | 05:45 EDT | 04:45 CDT | 02:45 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
  • No stories yet
News | Features Last 3 days