Players / India / Emmanuel Benjamin

Emmanuel Benjamin      

Full name Emmanuel Benjamin

Born February 2, 1955, Jullundur (now Jalandhar), Punjab

Current age 60 years 29 days

Major teams Punjab, Tasmania

Batting and fielding averages
Mat Inns NO Runs HS Ave 100 50 Ct St
First-class 22 35 1 463 46 13.61 0 0 19 0
Bowling averages
Mat Runs Wkts BBI Ave 5w 10
First-class 22 1108 37 6/51 29.94 2 0
Career statistics
First-class span 1973/74 - 1981/82
Notes

Tasmania First-Class Career Span: 1981-82

Country Fixtures Country Results
28th Match, Pool B: India v West Indies at Perth
Mar 6, 2015 (14:30 local | 06:30 GMT | 01:30 EST | 00:30 CST | 22:30 PST -1d)
Final: Karnataka v Tamil Nadu at Mumbai
Mar 8-12, 2015 (09:30 local | 04:00 GMT | 23:00 EST -1d | 22:00 CST -1d | 20:00 PST -1d)
34th Match, Pool B: India v Ireland at Hamilton
Mar 10, 2015 (14:00 local | 01:00 GMT | 21:00 EDT -1d | 20:00 CDT -1d | 18:00 PDT -1d)
39th Match, Pool B: India v Zimbabwe at Auckland
Mar 14, 2015 (14:00 local | 01:00 GMT | 21:00 EDT -1d | 20:00 CDT -1d | 18:00 PDT -1d)
TBA v Rest of Ind in India (venue TBA)
Mar 17-21, 2015 (04:00 GMT | 16:44 EDT | 15:44 CDT | 13:44 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days