Players / India / Saket Bhatia

Saket Bhatia      

Full name Saket Bhatia

Born October 6, 1978, Delhi

Current age 36 years 151 days

Major teams Railways, Rajasthan

Batting style Right-hand bat

Bowling style Right-arm medium

Batting and fielding averages
Mat Inns NO Runs HS Ave 100 50 Ct St
First-class 20 29 3 730 92* 28.07 0 5 20 0
List A 11 9 2 157 79* 22.42 0 1 5 0
Bowling averages
Mat Balls Runs Wkts BBI BBM Ave Econ SR 4w 5w 10
First-class 20 72 41 2 1/0 20.50 3.41 36.0 0 0
List A 11 54 49 0 - - - 5.44 - 0 0 0
Career statistics
First-class span 1996/97 - 2000/01
List A span 1995/96 - 2002/03
Latest Photos

1998

Saket Bhatia, Railways, Portrait

Saket Bhatia, Portrait

© ESPNcricinfo Ltd

Notes

  • U-16, 1993-94
  • U-19, 1994-98
  • Chidambaram Trophy U-19, 1995-98
  • For Board President XI, U-19 Against South Africa 1995-96
  • Ranji Trophy, 1996-99

Country Fixtures Country Results
Final: Karnataka v Tamil Nadu at Mumbai
Mar 8-12, 2015 (09:30 local | 04:00 GMT | 23:00 EST -1d | 22:00 CST -1d | 20:00 PST -1d)
34th Match, Pool B: India v Ireland at Hamilton
Mar 10, 2015 (14:00 local | 01:00 GMT | 21:00 EDT -1d | 20:00 CDT -1d | 18:00 PDT -1d)
39th Match, Pool B: India v Zimbabwe at Auckland
Mar 14, 2015 (14:00 local | 01:00 GMT | 21:00 EDT -1d | 20:00 CDT -1d | 18:00 PDT -1d)
TBA v Rest of Ind in India (venue TBA)
Mar 17-21, 2015 (04:00 GMT | 17:42 EDT | 16:42 CDT | 14:42 PDT)
South Zone: Andhra v Karnataka in India (venue TBA)
Mar 25, 2015 (17:42 EDT | 16:42 CDT | 14:42 PDT)
East Zone: Assam v Bengal in India (venue TBA)
Mar 25, 2015 (17:42 EDT | 16:42 CDT | 14:42 PDT)
West Zone: Baroda v Mumbai in India (venue TBA)
Mar 25, 2015 (17:42 EDT | 16:42 CDT | 14:42 PDT)
North Zone: Delhi v H. Pradesh in India (venue TBA)
Mar 25, 2015 (17:42 EDT | 16:42 CDT | 14:42 PDT)
South Zone: Goa v Tamil Nadu in India (venue TBA)
Mar 25, 2015 (17:42 EDT | 16:42 CDT | 14:42 PDT)
West Zone: Gujarat v Maharashtra in India (venue TBA)
Mar 25, 2015 (17:42 EDT | 16:42 CDT | 14:42 PDT)
North Zone: Haryana v Punjab in India (venue TBA)
Mar 25, 2015 (17:42 EDT | 16:42 CDT | 14:42 PDT)
South Zone: Hyderabad v Kerala in India (venue TBA)
Mar 25, 2015 (17:42 EDT | 16:42 CDT | 14:42 PDT)
North Zone: J + K v Services in India (venue TBA)
Mar 25, 2015 (17:42 EDT | 16:42 CDT | 14:42 PDT)
Central Zone: M. Pradesh v Railways in India (venue TBA)
Mar 25, 2015 (17:42 EDT | 16:42 CDT | 14:42 PDT)
East Zone: Odisha v Tripura in India (venue TBA)
Mar 25, 2015 (17:42 EDT | 16:42 CDT | 14:42 PDT)
Central Zone: U. Pradesh v Vidarbha in India (venue TBA)
Mar 25, 2015 (17:42 EDT | 16:42 CDT | 14:42 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days