Players / India / Aurijit Basu

Aurijit Basu      

Full name Aurijit Basu

Born June 16, 1976, Calcutta (now Kolkata), Bengal

Current age 38 years 261 days

Major teams Bengal

Batting style Left-hand bat

Bowling style Right-arm offbreak

Aurijit Basu
Batting and fielding averages
Mat Inns NO Runs HS Ave 100 50 Ct St
First-class 3 4 0 150 101 37.50 1 0 3 0
List A 6 6 0 92 43 15.33 0 0 3 0
Bowling averages
Mat Balls Runs Wkts BBI BBM Ave Econ SR 4w 5w 10
First-class 3 - - - - - - - - - - -
List A 6 - - - - - - - - - - -
Career statistics
First-class span 2000/01 - 2000/01
List A span 2000/01 - 2002/03
Latest Articles
Latest Photos

Nov 17, 2000

Aurijit Basu, Bengal Under-14, Portrait

Aurijit Basu, Portrait

© ESPNcricinfo Ltd

Country Fixtures Country Results
28th Match, Pool B: India v West Indies at Perth
Mar 6, 2015 (14:30 local | 06:30 GMT | 01:30 EST | 00:30 CST | 22:30 PST -1d)
Final: Karnataka v Tamil Nadu at Mumbai
Mar 8-12, 2015 (09:30 local | 04:00 GMT | 23:00 EST -1d | 22:00 CST -1d | 20:00 PST -1d)
34th Match, Pool B: India v Ireland at Hamilton
Mar 10, 2015 (14:00 local | 01:00 GMT | 21:00 EDT -1d | 20:00 CDT -1d | 18:00 PDT -1d)
39th Match, Pool B: India v Zimbabwe at Auckland
Mar 14, 2015 (14:00 local | 01:00 GMT | 21:00 EDT -1d | 20:00 CDT -1d | 18:00 PDT -1d)
TBA v Rest of Ind in India (venue TBA)
Mar 17-21, 2015 (04:00 GMT | 14:51 EDT | 13:51 CDT | 11:51 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days