Players / India / Rajendra Bhalekar

Rajendra Bhalekar      

Full name Rajendra Balkrishna Bhalekar

Born February 17, 1952, Poona (now Pune), Maharashtra

Current age 63 years 14 days

Major teams Maharashtra

Batting style Right-hand bat

Bowling style Right-arm offbreak

Batting and fielding averages
Mat Inns NO Runs HS Ave 100 50 Ct St
First-class 74 117 18 3877 207* 39.16 7 18 55 0
List A 11 8 2 222 64 37.00 0 0 1 0
Bowling averages
Mat Balls Runs Wkts BBI BBM Ave Econ SR 4w 5w 10
First-class 74 3180 1544 35 4/31 44.11 2.91 90.8 0 0
List A 11 255 169 5 2/27 2/27 33.80 3.97 51.0 0 0 0
Career statistics
First-class span 1972/73 - 1985/86
List A span 1977/78 - 1980/81
Country Fixtures Country Results
28th Match, Pool B: India v West Indies at Perth
Mar 6, 2015 (14:30 local | 06:30 GMT | 01:30 EST | 00:30 CST | 22:30 PST -1d)
Final: Karnataka v Tamil Nadu at Mumbai
Mar 8-12, 2015 (09:30 local | 04:00 GMT | 23:00 EST -1d | 22:00 CST -1d | 20:00 PST -1d)
34th Match, Pool B: India v Ireland at Hamilton
Mar 10, 2015 (14:00 local | 01:00 GMT | 21:00 EDT -1d | 20:00 CDT -1d | 18:00 PDT -1d)
39th Match, Pool B: India v Zimbabwe at Auckland
Mar 14, 2015 (14:00 local | 01:00 GMT | 21:00 EDT -1d | 20:00 CDT -1d | 18:00 PDT -1d)
TBA v Rest of Ind in India (venue TBA)
Mar 17-21, 2015 (04:00 GMT | 16:45 EDT | 15:45 CDT | 13:45 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days