Players / India / Ganesh Bose

Ganesh Bose      

Full name Hirendra Mohan Bose

Born July 2, 1905, Calcutta (now Kolkata), Bengal

Died November 1, 1975, Calcutta (now Kolkata), Bengal (aged 70 years 122 days)

Major teams Bengal

Batting style Right-hand bat

Batting and fielding averages
Mat Inns NO Runs HS Ave 100 50 Ct St
First-class 11 18 3 300 46 20.00 0 0 5 0
Bowling averages
Mat Runs Wkts BBI Ave 5w 10
First-class 11 43 1 1/9 43.00 0 0
Career statistics
First-class span 1930/31 - 1942/43
Country Fixtures Country Results
28th Match, Pool B: India v West Indies at Perth
Mar 6, 2015 (14:30 local | 06:30 GMT | 01:30 EST | 00:30 CST | 22:30 PST -1d)
Final: Karnataka v Tamil Nadu at Mumbai
Mar 8-12, 2015 (09:30 local | 04:00 GMT | 23:00 EST -1d | 22:00 CST -1d | 20:00 PST -1d)
34th Match, Pool B: India v Ireland at Hamilton
Mar 10, 2015 (14:00 local | 01:00 GMT | 21:00 EDT -1d | 20:00 CDT -1d | 18:00 PDT -1d)
39th Match, Pool B: India v Zimbabwe at Auckland
Mar 14, 2015 (14:00 local | 01:00 GMT | 21:00 EDT -1d | 20:00 CDT -1d | 18:00 PDT -1d)
TBA v Rest of Ind in India (venue TBA)
Mar 17-21, 2015 (04:00 GMT | 08:47 EDT | 07:47 CDT | 05:47 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days