Players / India / Sumeet Dogra

Sumeet Dogra      

Full name Sumeet Dogra

Born November 29, 1969, Delhi

Current age 45 years 97 days

Major teams Delhi, Haryana

Batting style Right-hand bat

Bowling style Right-arm offbreak

Batting and fielding averages
Mat Inns NO Runs HS Ave 100 50 Ct St
First-class 23 28 6 1015 201* 46.13 3 3 9 0
List A 31 24 5 554 63 29.15 0 3 11 0
Bowling averages
Mat Balls Runs Wkts BBI BBM Ave Econ SR 4w 5w 10
First-class 23 242 111 4 3/14 27.75 2.75 60.5 0 0
List A 31 901 668 28 3/28 3/28 23.85 4.44 32.1 0 0 0
Career statistics
First-class span 1990/91 - 1997/98
List A span 1993/94 - 1998/99
Country Fixtures Country Results
Final: Karnataka v Tamil Nadu at Mumbai
Mar 8-12, 2015 (09:30 local | 04:00 GMT | 23:00 EST -1d | 22:00 CST -1d | 20:00 PST -1d)
34th Match, Pool B: India v Ireland at Hamilton
Mar 10, 2015 (14:00 local | 01:00 GMT | 21:00 EDT -1d | 20:00 CDT -1d | 18:00 PDT -1d)
39th Match, Pool B: India v Zimbabwe at Auckland
Mar 14, 2015 (14:00 local | 01:00 GMT | 21:00 EDT -1d | 20:00 CDT -1d | 18:00 PDT -1d)
TBA v Rest of Ind in India (venue TBA)
Mar 17-21, 2015 (04:00 GMT | 17:39 EDT | 16:39 CDT | 14:39 PDT)
South Zone: Andhra v Karnataka in India (venue TBA)
Mar 25, 2015 (17:39 EDT | 16:39 CDT | 14:39 PDT)
East Zone: Assam v Bengal in India (venue TBA)
Mar 25, 2015 (17:39 EDT | 16:39 CDT | 14:39 PDT)
West Zone: Baroda v Mumbai in India (venue TBA)
Mar 25, 2015 (17:39 EDT | 16:39 CDT | 14:39 PDT)
North Zone: Delhi v H. Pradesh in India (venue TBA)
Mar 25, 2015 (17:39 EDT | 16:39 CDT | 14:39 PDT)
South Zone: Goa v Tamil Nadu in India (venue TBA)
Mar 25, 2015 (17:39 EDT | 16:39 CDT | 14:39 PDT)
West Zone: Gujarat v Maharashtra in India (venue TBA)
Mar 25, 2015 (17:39 EDT | 16:39 CDT | 14:39 PDT)
North Zone: Haryana v Punjab in India (venue TBA)
Mar 25, 2015 (17:39 EDT | 16:39 CDT | 14:39 PDT)
South Zone: Hyderabad v Kerala in India (venue TBA)
Mar 25, 2015 (17:39 EDT | 16:39 CDT | 14:39 PDT)
North Zone: J + K v Services in India (venue TBA)
Mar 25, 2015 (17:39 EDT | 16:39 CDT | 14:39 PDT)
Central Zone: M. Pradesh v Railways in India (venue TBA)
Mar 25, 2015 (17:39 EDT | 16:39 CDT | 14:39 PDT)
East Zone: Odisha v Tripura in India (venue TBA)
Mar 25, 2015 (17:39 EDT | 16:39 CDT | 14:39 PDT)
Central Zone: U. Pradesh v Vidarbha in India (venue TBA)
Mar 25, 2015 (17:39 EDT | 16:39 CDT | 14:39 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days