Players / India / Subroto Das

Subroto Das      

Full name Subroto Das

Born date unknown

Major teams Bihar

Batting style Right-hand bat

Fielding position Occasional wicketkeeper

Other Referee

Batting and fielding averages
Mat Inns NO Runs HS Ave 100 50 Ct St
First-class 46 73 4 1885 151 27.31 4 6 15 0
List A 2 2 0 79 73 39.50 0 1 3 0
Bowling averages
Mat Balls Runs Wkts BBI BBM Ave Econ SR 4w 5w 10
First-class 46 30 22 0 - - - 4.40 - 0 0 0
List A 2 - - - - - - - - - - -
Career statistics
First-class span 1972/73 - 1985/86
List A span 1982/83 - 1983/84
Country Fixtures Country Results
28th Match, Pool B: India v West Indies at Perth
Mar 6, 2015 (14:30 local | 06:30 GMT | 01:30 EST | 00:30 CST | 22:30 PST -1d)
Final: Karnataka v Tamil Nadu at Mumbai
Mar 8-12, 2015 (09:30 local | 04:00 GMT | 23:00 EST -1d | 22:00 CST -1d | 20:00 PST -1d)
34th Match, Pool B: India v Ireland at Hamilton
Mar 10, 2015 (14:00 local | 01:00 GMT | 21:00 EDT -1d | 20:00 CDT -1d | 18:00 PDT -1d)
39th Match, Pool B: India v Zimbabwe at Auckland
Mar 14, 2015 (14:00 local | 01:00 GMT | 21:00 EDT -1d | 20:00 CDT -1d | 18:00 PDT -1d)
TBA v Rest of Ind in India (venue TBA)
Mar 17-21, 2015 (04:00 GMT | 09:08 EDT | 08:08 CDT | 06:08 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days