Players / India / Feroze Ghayas

Feroze Ghayas      

Full name Feroze Ghayas

Born May 3, 1973, Delhi

Current age 41 years 304 days

Major teams Delhi, Haryana

Batting style Right-hand bat

Bowling style Right-arm fast-medium

Feroze Ghayas
Batting and fielding averages
Mat Inns NO Runs HS Ave 100 50 Ct St
First-class 39 48 13 549 47 15.68 0 0 9 0
List A 32 18 4 90 18 6.42 0 0 5 0
Bowling averages
Mat Balls Runs Wkts BBI BBM Ave Econ SR 4w 5w 10
First-class 39 6207 3389 129 7/53 26.27 3.27 48.1 5 1
List A 32 1535 1055 40 4/20 4/20 26.37 4.12 38.3 3 0 0
Career statistics
First-class span 1992/93 - 2000/01
List A span 1992/93 - 2000/01
Latest Photos

Sep 18, 2000

Feroz Ghayas, Haryana, Portrait

Feroz Ghayas, Portrait, 2000

© ESPNcricinfo Ltd

Aug 29, 2000

Feroz Ghayas, Haryana, Portrait

Feroz Ghayas, Portrait

© ESPNcricinfo Ltd

Country Fixtures Country Results
28th Match, Pool B: India v West Indies at Perth
Mar 6, 2015 (14:30 local | 06:30 GMT | 01:30 EST | 00:30 CST | 22:30 PST -1d)
Final: Karnataka v Tamil Nadu at Mumbai
Mar 8-12, 2015 (09:30 local | 04:00 GMT | 23:00 EST -1d | 22:00 CST -1d | 20:00 PST -1d)
34th Match, Pool B: India v Ireland at Hamilton
Mar 10, 2015 (14:00 local | 01:00 GMT | 21:00 EDT -1d | 20:00 CDT -1d | 18:00 PDT -1d)
39th Match, Pool B: India v Zimbabwe at Auckland
Mar 14, 2015 (14:00 local | 01:00 GMT | 21:00 EDT -1d | 20:00 CDT -1d | 18:00 PDT -1d)
TBA v Rest of Ind in India (venue TBA)
Mar 17-21, 2015 (04:00 GMT | 23:40 EDT -1d | 22:40 CDT -1d | 20:40 PDT -1d)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days