Players / South Africa / Moosa Mangera

Moosa Mangera      

Full name Moosa Mangera

Born April 1945

Died November 15, 2012, Johannesburg (aged 67 years)

Major teams Transvaal (SACB)

Fielding position Wicketkeeper

Batting and fielding averages
Mat Inns NO Runs HS Ave 100 50 Ct St
First-class 29 49 2 952 98 20.25 0 5 24 1
Bowling averages
Mat Inns Balls Runs Wkts BBI BBM Ave Econ SR 4w 5w 10
First-class 29 34 2147 806 40 4/30 8/80 20.15 2.25 53.6 6 0 0
Career statistics
First-class span 1971/72 - 1988/89
Latest Articles
Country Fixtures Country Results
6th Youth ODI: B'desh U19 v S Africa U19 at Chittagong
Apr 21, 2015 (09:00 local | 03:00 GMT | 23:00 EDT -1d | 22:00 CDT -1d | 20:00 PDT -1d)
7th Youth ODI: B'desh U19 v S Africa U19 at Chittagong
Apr 23, 2015 (09:00 local | 03:00 GMT | 23:00 EDT -1d | 22:00 CDT -1d | 20:00 PDT -1d)
TBA v Sth Africans at Fatullah
Jul 3, 2015 (04:17 EDT | 03:17 CDT | 01:17 PDT)
1st T20I: Bangladesh v South Africa at Dhaka
Jul 5, 2015 (04:17 EDT | 03:17 CDT | 01:17 PDT)
2nd T20I: Bangladesh v South Africa at Dhaka
Jul 7, 2015 (04:17 EDT | 03:17 CDT | 01:17 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days