Players / India / Harcharan Singh

Harcharan Singh      

Full name Harcharan Singh

Born August 15, 1938, Amritsar, Punjab

Current age 76 years 201 days

Major teams Maharaja of Patiala's XI, Services, Southern Punjab

Batting style Right-hand bat

Fielding position Wicketkeeper

Batting and fielding averages
Mat Inns NO Runs HS Ave 100 Ct St
First-class 50 82 2 2495 177 31.18 5 59 36
Bowling averages
Mat Runs Wkts BBI BBM Ave SR 4w 5w 10
First-class 50 14 0 - - - - 0 0 0
Career statistics
First-class span 1955/56 - 1968/69
Country Fixtures Country Results
28th Match, Pool B: India v West Indies at Perth
Mar 6, 2015 (14:30 local | 06:30 GMT | 01:30 EST | 00:30 CST | 22:30 PST -1d)
Final: Karnataka v Tamil Nadu at Mumbai
Mar 8-12, 2015 (09:30 local | 04:00 GMT | 23:00 EST -1d | 22:00 CST -1d | 20:00 PST -1d)
34th Match, Pool B: India v Ireland at Hamilton
Mar 10, 2015 (14:00 local | 01:00 GMT | 21:00 EDT -1d | 20:00 CDT -1d | 18:00 PDT -1d)
39th Match, Pool B: India v Zimbabwe at Auckland
Mar 14, 2015 (14:00 local | 01:00 GMT | 21:00 EDT -1d | 20:00 CDT -1d | 18:00 PDT -1d)
TBA v Rest of Ind in India (venue TBA)
Mar 17-21, 2015 (04:00 GMT | 11:42 EDT | 10:42 CDT | 08:42 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days