Players / Scotland / Iain Stewart

Player index by type
Player index by letter

Scotland

Iain Stewart      

Full name Iain MacLean Stewart

Born September 26, 1983, Glasgow, Scotland

Current age 32 years 278 days

Major teams Scottish Universities

Batting style Right-hand bat

Bowling style Right-arm medium

Country Fixtures Country Results
Division 3: Derbyshire Women v Scot Women in England (venue TBA)
Jul 3, 2016 (09:30 GMT | 16:55 EDT | 15:55 CDT | 13:55 PDT)
Division 3: Cornwall Women v Scot Women in England (venue TBA)
Jul 3, 2016 (12:30 GMT | 16:55 EDT | 15:55 CDT | 13:55 PDT)
1st ODI: Scotland v Afghanistan at Edinburgh
Jul 4, 2016 (10:45 local | 09:45 GMT | 05:45 EDT | 04:45 CDT | 02:45 PDT)
2nd ODI: Scotland v Afghanistan at Edinburgh
Jul 6, 2016 (10:45 local | 09:45 GMT | 05:45 EDT | 04:45 CDT | 02:45 PDT)
Division 3: Scot Women v Neth Women in England (venue TBA)
Jul 10, 2016
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
  • No stories yet
News | Features Last 3 days