Players / India / R Jadhav

R Jadhav      

Full name R Jadhav

Born date unknown

Major teams Railways

Batting and fielding averages
Mat Inns NO Runs HS Ave 100 50 Ct St
First-class 5 7 0 244 79 34.85 0 2 3 0
Bowling averages
Mat Balls Runs Wkts BBI Ave Econ SR 5w 10
First-class 5 20 8 1 1/0 8.00 2.40 20.0 0 0
Career statistics
First-class span 1984/85 - 1985/86
Country Fixtures Country Results
Final: Karnataka v Tamil Nadu at Mumbai
Mar 8-12, 2015 (09:30 local | 04:00 GMT | 23:00 EST -1d | 22:00 CST -1d | 20:00 PST -1d)
34th Match, Pool B: India v Ireland at Hamilton
Mar 10, 2015 (14:00 local | 01:00 GMT | 21:00 EDT -1d | 20:00 CDT -1d | 18:00 PDT -1d)
39th Match, Pool B: India v Zimbabwe at Auckland
Mar 14, 2015 (14:00 local | 01:00 GMT | 21:00 EDT -1d | 20:00 CDT -1d | 18:00 PDT -1d)
TBA v Rest of Ind in India (venue TBA)
Mar 17-21, 2015 (04:00 GMT | 17:48 EDT | 16:48 CDT | 14:48 PDT)
South Zone: Andhra v Karnataka in India (venue TBA)
Mar 25, 2015 (17:48 EDT | 16:48 CDT | 14:48 PDT)
East Zone: Assam v Bengal in India (venue TBA)
Mar 25, 2015 (17:48 EDT | 16:48 CDT | 14:48 PDT)
West Zone: Baroda v Mumbai in India (venue TBA)
Mar 25, 2015 (17:48 EDT | 16:48 CDT | 14:48 PDT)
North Zone: Delhi v H. Pradesh in India (venue TBA)
Mar 25, 2015 (17:48 EDT | 16:48 CDT | 14:48 PDT)
South Zone: Goa v Tamil Nadu in India (venue TBA)
Mar 25, 2015 (17:48 EDT | 16:48 CDT | 14:48 PDT)
West Zone: Gujarat v Maharashtra in India (venue TBA)
Mar 25, 2015 (17:48 EDT | 16:48 CDT | 14:48 PDT)
North Zone: Haryana v Punjab in India (venue TBA)
Mar 25, 2015 (17:48 EDT | 16:48 CDT | 14:48 PDT)
South Zone: Hyderabad v Kerala in India (venue TBA)
Mar 25, 2015 (17:48 EDT | 16:48 CDT | 14:48 PDT)
North Zone: J + K v Services in India (venue TBA)
Mar 25, 2015 (17:48 EDT | 16:48 CDT | 14:48 PDT)
Central Zone: M. Pradesh v Railways in India (venue TBA)
Mar 25, 2015 (17:48 EDT | 16:48 CDT | 14:48 PDT)
East Zone: Odisha v Tripura in India (venue TBA)
Mar 25, 2015 (17:48 EDT | 16:48 CDT | 14:48 PDT)
Central Zone: U. Pradesh v Vidarbha in India (venue TBA)
Mar 25, 2015 (17:48 EDT | 16:48 CDT | 14:48 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days