Players / India / Sourav Mondal

Sourav Mondal      

Full name Sourav Mondal

Born November 5, 1984, Calcutta (now Kolkata), Bengal

Current age 30 years 118 days

Major teams Bengal Under-16s

Also known as Papun Mondal

Batting style Left-hand bat

Bowling style Left-arm bowler

Sourav Mondal
Latest Photos

Nov 6, 2000

Sourav Mondal, Bengal Under 16, Portrait

Sourav Mondal, Portrait

© ESPNcricinfo Ltd

Country Fixtures Country Results
28th Match, Pool B: India v West Indies at Perth
Mar 6, 2015 (14:30 local | 06:30 GMT | 01:30 EST | 00:30 CST | 22:30 PST -1d)
Final: Karnataka v Tamil Nadu at Mumbai
Mar 8-12, 2015 (09:30 local | 04:00 GMT | 23:00 EST -1d | 22:00 CST -1d | 20:00 PST -1d)
34th Match, Pool B: India v Ireland at Hamilton
Mar 10, 2015 (14:00 local | 01:00 GMT | 21:00 EDT -1d | 20:00 CDT -1d | 18:00 PDT -1d)
39th Match, Pool B: India v Zimbabwe at Auckland
Mar 14, 2015 (14:00 local | 01:00 GMT | 21:00 EDT -1d | 20:00 CDT -1d | 18:00 PDT -1d)
TBA v Rest of Ind in India (venue TBA)
Mar 17-21, 2015 (04:00 GMT | 11:23 EDT | 10:23 CDT | 08:23 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days