Players / India / Dattatreya Mukherjee

Dattatreya Mukherjee      

Full name Dattatreya Mukherjee

Born February 8, 1965, Calcutta (now Kolkata), Bengal

Current age 50 years 24 days

Major teams Bengal

Batting style Right-hand bat

Bowling style Right-arm medium

Batting and fielding averages
Mat Inns NO Runs HS Ave 100 50 Ct St
First-class 21 11 4 171 32* 24.42 0 0 2 0
List A 6 3 2 4 3* 4.00 0 0 10 0
Bowling averages
Mat Balls Runs Wkts BBI BBM Ave Econ SR 4w 5w 10
First-class 21 3522 1857 57 5/17 32.57 3.16 61.7 4 1
List A 6 248 194 7 2/22 2/22 27.71 4.69 35.4 0 0 0
Career statistics
First-class span 1987/88 - 1991/92
List A span 1989/90 - 1991/92
Country Fixtures Country Results
28th Match, Pool B: India v West Indies at Perth
Mar 6, 2015 (14:30 local | 06:30 GMT | 01:30 EST | 00:30 CST | 22:30 PST -1d)
Final: Karnataka v Tamil Nadu at Mumbai
Mar 8-12, 2015 (09:30 local | 04:00 GMT | 23:00 EST -1d | 22:00 CST -1d | 20:00 PST -1d)
34th Match, Pool B: India v Ireland at Hamilton
Mar 10, 2015 (14:00 local | 01:00 GMT | 21:00 EDT -1d | 20:00 CDT -1d | 18:00 PDT -1d)
39th Match, Pool B: India v Zimbabwe at Auckland
Mar 14, 2015 (14:00 local | 01:00 GMT | 21:00 EDT -1d | 20:00 CDT -1d | 18:00 PDT -1d)
TBA v Rest of Ind in India (venue TBA)
Mar 17-21, 2015 (04:00 GMT | 04:41 EDT | 03:41 CDT | 01:41 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days