Players / India / Meghraj

Meghraj      

Full name Meghraj Dhannu

Born October 25, 1940

Current age 74 years 128 days

Major teams Delhi, Maharaja of Patiala's XI, Punjab, Southern Punjab

Batting and fielding averages
Mat Inns NO Runs HS Ave 100 50 Ct St
First-class 42 72 4 1265 67 18.60 0 7 14 0
Bowling averages
Mat Balls Runs Wkts BBI BBM Ave Econ SR 4w 5w 10
First-class 42 49 32 0 - - - 3.91 - 0 0 0
Career statistics
First-class span 1958-1973
Country Fixtures Country Results
28th Match, Pool B: India v West Indies at Perth
Mar 6, 2015 (14:30 local | 06:30 GMT | 01:30 EST | 00:30 CST | 22:30 PST -1d)
Final: Karnataka v Tamil Nadu at Mumbai
Mar 8-12, 2015 (09:30 local | 04:00 GMT | 23:00 EST -1d | 22:00 CST -1d | 20:00 PST -1d)
34th Match, Pool B: India v Ireland at Hamilton
Mar 10, 2015 (14:00 local | 01:00 GMT | 21:00 EDT -1d | 20:00 CDT -1d | 18:00 PDT -1d)
39th Match, Pool B: India v Zimbabwe at Auckland
Mar 14, 2015 (14:00 local | 01:00 GMT | 21:00 EDT -1d | 20:00 CDT -1d | 18:00 PDT -1d)
TBA v Rest of Ind in India (venue TBA)
Mar 17-21, 2015 (04:00 GMT | 04:09 EDT | 03:09 CDT | 01:09 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days