Players / India / Debabrata Mukherjee

Debabrata Mukherjee      

Full name Debabrata Mukherjee

Born March 23, 1945, Cooch Behar (now Koch Bihar), Bengal

Current age 69 years 348 days

Major teams Bengal

Batting style Right-hand bat

Relation Brother - Raju Mukherjee

Batting and fielding averages
Mat Inns NO Runs HS Ave 100 50 Ct St
First-class 26 40 2 957 82 25.18 0 5 8 0
Bowling averages
Mat Balls Runs Wkts BBI Ave Econ SR 5w 10
First-class 26 66 40 1 1/19 40.00 3.63 66.0 0 0
Career statistics
First-class span 1963/64 - 1971/72
Country Fixtures Country Results
28th Match, Pool B: India v West Indies at Perth - Mar 6
West Indies 49/4 (12.6/50 ov)
Final: Karnataka v Tamil Nadu at Mumbai
Mar 8-12, 2015 (09:30 local | 04:00 GMT | 23:00 EST -1d | 22:00 CST -1d | 20:00 PST -1d)
34th Match, Pool B: India v Ireland at Hamilton
Mar 10, 2015 (14:00 local | 01:00 GMT | 21:00 EDT -1d | 20:00 CDT -1d | 18:00 PDT -1d)
39th Match, Pool B: India v Zimbabwe at Auckland
Mar 14, 2015 (14:00 local | 01:00 GMT | 21:00 EDT -1d | 20:00 CDT -1d | 18:00 PDT -1d)
TBA v Rest of Ind in India (venue TBA)
Mar 17-21, 2015 (04:00 GMT | 03:35 EDT | 02:35 CDT | 00:35 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days