Players / Kuwait / Jagath Roshantha

Quick Links
Player index by letter

Kuwait

Jagath Roshantha      

Full name Jagath Roshantha

Born March 20, 1981, Sri Lanka

Current age 33 years 183 days

Major teams Kuwait

Playing role Wicketkeeper

Batting style Right-hand bat

Fielding position Wicketkeeper

Jagath Roshantha
Recent matches
Bat & Bowl Team Opposition Ground Match Date Scorecard
3c/0s, 22 Kuwait v Bahrain St Clement 28 Jul 2013 Other OD
- Kuwait v Bahrain St Clement 27 Jul 2013 Other OD
14 Kuwait v Vanuatu St Clement 25 Jul 2013 Other OD
19 Kuwait v U.A.E. Al Dhaid 7 Oct 2012 Other OD
0c/0s Kuwait v Maldives Lalitpur 9 Dec 2011 Other T20
0, 0c/0s Kuwait v Hong Kong Kirtipur 7 Dec 2011 Other T20
0c/2s, 11 Kuwait v Nepal Kirtipur 6 Dec 2011 Other T20
0c/0s, 9* Kuwait v Saudi Arabia Lalitpur 4 Dec 2011 Other T20
15, 1c/0s Kuwait v Nigeria Gaborone (Oval 1) 8 May 2011 Other OD
0c/0s Kuwait v Bhutan Kuwait City 9 Nov 2010 Other OD
Latest Articles
Country Fixtures Country Results
Kuwait v Nepal at Incheon
Sep 27, 2014 (14:00 local | 05:00 GMT | 01:00 EDT | 00:00 CDT | 22:00 PDT)
Kuwait v Maldives at Incheon
Sep 29, 2014 (09:30 local | 00:30 GMT | 20:30 EDT | 19:30 CDT | 17:30 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days