Players / Ireland / Theo Lawson

Quick Links
Player index by type
Player index by letter

Ireland

Theo Lawson      

Full name Theophilus Samuel Lawson

Born September 24, 1988, Dublin

Current age 28 years 275 days

Major teams Ireland Under-19s

Batting style Right-hand bat

Bowling style Legbreak

Theophilus Samuel Lawson
Recent matches
Bat & Bowl Team Opposition Ground Match Date Scorecard
1 Ireland U19 v W Indies U19 Johor 25 Feb 2008 YODI # 623 Insights on
0 Ireland U19 v PNG U19 Kuala Lumpur 11 Feb 2008 Other OD
Profile

Theo Lawson has represented Ireland at Under-13 and Under-17 levels, and spent a month in Mumbai in December 2006 honing his skills. He considered Kevin Pietersen to be his role model and, if it weren't for cricket, he would like to be a rapper.
Cricinfo Staff February 2008

Country Fixtures Country Results
Leinster v NW Warriors at Dublin
Jun 30, 2017 (17:00 local | 16:00 GMT | 12:00 EDT | 11:00 CDT | 09:00 PDT)
N. Knights v Reds in Ireland (venue TBA)
Jun 30, 2017 (16:00 GMT | 22:55 EDT -1d | 21:55 CDT -1d | 19:55 PDT -1d)
NW Warriors v Leinster at Bready
Jul 2, 2017 (10:45 local | 09:45 GMT | 05:45 EDT | 04:45 CDT | 02:45 PDT)
N. Knights v NW Warriors at Comber
Aug 1-3, 2017 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
N. Knights v NW Warriors at Waringstown
Aug 6, 2017 (10:45 local | 09:45 GMT | 05:45 EDT | 04:45 CDT | 02:45 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days