Players / Bangladesh / Gazi Sohel

Gazi Sohel      

Full name Gazi Ashraful Afsar Sohel

Born August 13, 1979, Munshigonj, Bangladesh

Current age 35 years 198 days

Other Umpire

Gazi Ashraful Afsar Sohel
Country Fixtures Country Results
27th Match, Pool A: Bangladesh v Scotland at Nelson
Mar 5, 2015 (11:00 local | 22:00 GMT -1d | 17:00 EST -1d | 16:00 CST -1d | 14:00 PST -1d)
33rd Match, Pool A: England v Bangladesh at Adelaide
Mar 9, 2015 (14:00 local | 03:30 GMT | 23:30 EDT -1d | 22:30 CDT -1d | 20:30 PDT -1d)
37th Match, Pool A: New Zealand v Bangladesh at Hamilton
Mar 13, 2015 (14:00 local | 01:00 GMT | 21:00 EDT -1d | 20:00 CDT -1d | 18:00 PDT -1d)
1st T20I: Bangladesh v South Africa at Dhaka
Jul 5, 2015 (06:50 EDT | 05:50 CDT | 03:50 PDT)
2nd T20I: Bangladesh v South Africa at Dhaka
Jul 7, 2015 (06:50 EDT | 05:50 CDT | 03:50 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days