Players / Bangladesh / Mustafizur Rahman

Mustafizur Rahman      

Full name Mustafizur Rahman

Born September 6, 1995, Satkhira

Current age 19 years 202 days

Major teams Bangladesh, Abahani Limited, Bangladesh Under-19s, Khulna Division, South Zone (Bangladesh)

Batting style Left-hand bat

Bowling style Left-arm medium

Height 5 ft 11 in

Mustafizur Rahman
Batting and fielding averages
Mat Inns NO Runs HS Ave BF SR 100 50 4s 6s Ct St
First-class 7 8 6 2 2* 1.00 70 2.85 0 0 0 0 1 0
List A 5 1 0 1 1 1.00 7 14.28 0 0 0 0 0 0
Bowling averages
Mat Inns Balls Runs Wkts BBI BBM Ave Econ SR 4w 5w 10
First-class 7 13 994 435 23 5/28 6/33 18.91 2.62 43.2 3 1 0
List A 5 5 245 141 12 5/32 5/32 11.75 3.45 20.4 0 1 0
Career statistics
First-class debut Khulna Division v Dhaka Division at Cox's Bazar, Apr 19-22, 2014 scorecard
Last First-class Khulna Division v Chittagong Division at Savar (3), Mar 9-11, 2015 scorecard
List A debut Abahani Limited v Kalabagan Krira Chakra at Fatullah, Nov 28, 2014 scorecard
Last List A Abahani Limited v Legends of Rupganj at Fatullah, Dec 27, 2014 scorecard
Recent matches
Bat & Bowl Team Opposition Ground Match Date Scorecard
1/5, 0*, 5/28 Khulna Div v Chittagong D Savar (3) 9 Mar 2015 FC
0*, 1/30 Khulna Div v Dhaka Metro Savar (3) 2 Mar 2015 FC
4/88, 0/20 Khulna Div v Dhaka Div Fatullah 23 Feb 2015 FC
4/41, 0/11 Khulna Div v Rajshahi Div Dhaka 16 Feb 2015 FC
2/42, 2*, 4/46, 0* Khulna Div v Rangpur Div Dhaka 8 Feb 2015 FC
3/51, 1 Abahani Ltd v Rupganj Fatullah 27 Dec 2014 LA
0/8 Abahani Ltd v Brothers Fatullah 7 Dec 2014 LA
2/33 Abahani Ltd v Victoria SC Dhaka 4 Dec 2014 LA
2/17 Abahani Ltd v Old DOHS Fatullah 1 Dec 2014 LA
5/32 Abahani Ltd v Kalabagan KC Fatullah 28 Nov 2014 LA
Latest Articles
Country Fixtures Country Results
1st T20I: Bangladesh v South Africa at Dhaka
Jul 5, 2015 (00:21 EDT | 23:21 CDT -1d | 21:21 PDT -1d)
2nd T20I: Bangladesh v South Africa at Dhaka
Jul 7, 2015 (00:21 EDT | 23:21 CDT -1d | 21:21 PDT -1d)
1st ODI: Bangladesh v South Africa at Dhaka
Jul 10, 2015 (00:21 EDT | 23:21 CDT -1d | 21:21 PDT -1d)
2nd ODI: Bangladesh v South Africa at Dhaka
Jul 12, 2015 (00:21 EDT | 23:21 CDT -1d | 21:21 PDT -1d)
3rd ODI: Bangladesh v South Africa at Chittagong
Jul 15, 2015 (00:21 EDT | 23:21 CDT -1d | 21:21 PDT -1d)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days