Andrew Eusebe      

Full name Andrew Eusebe

Born March 5, 1985

Current age 32 years 138 days

Major teams United States Virgin Islands

Playing role Allrounder

Batting style Right-hand bat

Bowling style Right-arm medium

Andrew Eusebe
Batting and fielding averages
Mat Inns NO Runs HS Ave BF SR 100 50 4s 6s Ct St
T20s Insights on t20 2 - - - - - - - - - - - 0 0
Bowling averages
Mat Inns Balls Runs Wkts BBI BBM Ave Econ SR 4w 5w 10
T20s Insights on t20 2 2 36 51 1 1/30 1/30 51.00 8.50 36.0 0 0 0
Career statistics
T20s debut St Kitts v United States Virgin Islands at Coolidge, Jan 30, 2008 scorecard
Last T20s Antigua and Barbuda v United States Virgin Islands at Coolidge, Feb 9, 2008 scorecard
Recent matches
Bat & Bowl Team Opposition Ground Match Date Scorecard
0/21 US Virgin Is v Antg & Barb Coolidge 9 Feb 2008 T20
1/30 US Virgin Is v St Kitts Coolidge 30 Jan 2008 T20
Latest Photos

Feb 11, 2008

Andrew Eusebe, player portrait

Andrew Eusebe, player portrait

© Stanford 20/20

Country Fixtures Country Results
1st Youth ODI: Zim U19 v W Indies U19 at Harare
Jul 23, 2017 (09:00 local | 07:00 GMT | 03:00 EDT | 02:00 CDT | 00:00 PDT)
2nd Youth ODI: Zim U19 v W Indies U19 in Zimbabwe (venue TBA)
Jul 26, 2017 (07:00 GMT | 07:23 EDT | 06:23 CDT | 04:23 PDT)
3rd Youth ODI: Zim U19 v W Indies U19 at Harare
Jul 29, 2017 (09:00 local | 07:00 GMT | 03:00 EDT | 02:00 CDT | 00:00 PDT)
Essex v West Indies at Chelmsford
Aug 1-3, 2017 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Stars v T&T Riders at Gros Islet
Aug 4, 2017 (21:00 local | 01:00 GMT 1d | 21:00 EDT | 20:00 CDT | 18:00 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days